This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Gossip Girl next episode air date? Is Gossip Girl renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Gossip Girl air dates? Is Gossip Girl worth watching?

Genres: Drama | Romance
Station: The CW (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2007-09-19

Gossip Girl Next Episode Air Date

Gossip Girl Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Gossip Girl planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Gossip Girl Air Dates

Ratings: 6.5/10 from 2 users
  • S01E01 - Pilot

    The privileged prep school teens on Manhattan's Upper East Side learn that Serena van der Woodsen is back.

    Air Date: 20 September 2007 01:00 -
  • S01E02 - The Wild Brunch

    In the wake of the scandalous Kiss on the Lips party, Serena receives an ice-cold reception from her best friend, Blair.

    Air Date: 27 September 2007 01:00 -
  • S01E03 - Poison Ivy

    Blair uncovers scandalous information about Serena that may not remain secret much longer.

    Air Date: 04 October 2007 01:00 -
  • S01E04 - Bad News Blair

    Blair is thrilled when her mother chooses her to be the new face of her clothing line.

    Air Date: 11 October 2007 01:00 -
  • S01E05 - Dare Devil

    Dan makes elaborate plans to impress Serena on their first official date.

    Air Date: 18 October 2007 01:00 -
  • S01E06 - The Handmaiden's Tale

    Dan is torn between two girls when his childhood friend Vanessa returns home and declares her feelings for him.

    Air Date: 25 October 2007 01:00 -
  • S01E07 - Victor, Victrola

    Serena and Dan finally acknowledge that they are crazy about each other, despite their polar-opposite worlds.

    Air Date: 08 November 2007 02:00 -
  • S01E08 - Seventeen Candles

    Blair puts on a happy face for her 17th birthday party and attempts to hide the truth from her friends.

    Air Date: 15 November 2007 02:00 -
  • S01E09 - Blair Waldorf Must Pie!

    When Dan finds out that Serena and her family are celebrating Thanksgiving alone, he naively invites them to spend the holiday with his family.

    Air Date: 29 November 2007 02:00 -
  • S01E10 - Hi, Society

    Serena has absolutely no intention of attending the upcoming Debutante Ball, until her grandmother, CeCe announces that Serena must attend.

    Air Date: 06 December 2007 02:00 -
  • S01E11 - Roman Holiday

    When Blair's father comes home for the holidays with an unexpected guest--his boyfriend--Blair finds it difficult to hide her disappointment.

    Air Date: 20 December 2007 02:00 -
  • S01E12 - School Lies

    The gang breaks into the school swimming pool for an impromptu night of fun.

    Air Date: 03 January 2008 02:00 -
  • S01E13 - The Thin Line Between Chuck and Nate

    Gossip Girl takes pleasure in reporting that Serena van der Woodsen has been spotted buying a pregnancy test, and word spreads like wildfire.

    Air Date: 10 January 2008 02:00 -
  • S01E14 - The Blair Bitch Project

    Blair returns to school after losing Queen Bee status; Serena's not fond of living with her future stepbrother, Chuck.

    Air Date: 22 April 2008 01:00 -
  • S01E15 - Desperately Seeking Serena

    Serena's world is turned upside down when her former partner in crime, Georgina Sparks, returns to Manhattan to stir up trouble.

    Air Date: 29 April 2008 01:00 -
  • S01E16 - All About My Brother

    Blair and Jenny escalate their "popularity war" by spreading scandalous rumors about each other through Gossip Girl.

    Air Date: 06 May 2008 01:00 -
  • S01E17 - Woman on the Verge

    Georgina reveals the true reason that Serena fled Manhattan for boarding school, and Serena quickly falls back into her old habits.

    Air Date: 13 May 2008 01:00 -
  • S01E18 - Much 'I Do' About Nothing

    With Serena's reputation on the line, Blair takes matters into her own hands to deal with manipulative Georgina.

    Air Date: 20 May 2008 01:00 -
Gossip Girl next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.