This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Gossip Girl next episode air date? Is Gossip Girl renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Gossip Girl air dates? Is Gossip Girl worth watching?

Genres: Drama | Romance
Station: The CW (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2007-09-19

Gossip Girl Next Episode Air Date

Gossip Girl Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Gossip Girl planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Gossip Girl Air Dates

Ratings: 6.5/10 from 2 users
  • S02E01 - Summer, Kind of Wonderful

    Gossip Girl head to the Hamptons as summer comes to a close. Serena and Nate fake a relationship as a cover for Nate's affair with a married woman.

    Air Date: 02 September 2008 01:00 -
  • S02E02 - Never Been Marcused

    Blair is thrilled to be dating royalty, but a scheming Chuck has other plans for her. Serena and Dan agree to keep their recent hookups a secret.

    Air Date: 09 September 2008 01:00 -
  • S02E03 - The Dark Night

    Serena and Dan must deal with their problems while trapped in an elevator. Blair and Chuck question the lack of passion in their relationships

    Air Date: 16 September 2008 01:00 -
  • S02E04 - The Ex-Files

    When Serena notices Dan's been cozying up to the new girl in school, ever- loyal Blair and her minions decide to sabotage Amanda's budding new romance.

    Air Date: 23 September 2008 01:00 -
  • S02E05 - The Serena Also Rises

    Blair sabotages her mother's show at Fashion Week. Dan starts hanging out with Chuck, and learns that a walk on the dark side always has risks.

    Air Date: 30 September 2008 01:00 -
  • S02E06 - New Haven Can Wait

    After a fight, Serena wants to get even with Blair (who dreams of attending Yale) and accepts an invitation to visit. Chuck is kidnapped.

    Air Date: 14 October 2008 01:00 -
  • S02E07 - Chuck in Real Life

    Blair seeks revenge by enticing Chuck to seduce Vanessa. Serena rebels at a party of Lily's. Dan and Jenny find out a secret Nate has been hiding.

    Air Date: 21 October 2008 01:00 -
  • S02E08 - Pret-a-Poor-J

    Jenny befriends a model, and is encouraged to explore her wild side. Serena is attracted to an artist, Aaron Rose.

    Air Date: 28 October 2008 01:00 -
  • S02E09 - There Might Be Blood

    Serena realizes Aaron has kept a secret from her. Jenny and Agnes plan a guerrilla fashion show. Blair baby-sits the daughter of a Yale donor.

    Air Date: 04 November 2008 02:00 -
  • S02E10 - Bonfire of the Vanity

    Dan tries to get close to Bart Bass to possibly write an expose, but things get heated when Chuck finds out.

    Air Date: 11 November 2008 02:00 -
  • S02E11 - The Magnificent Archibalds

    Blair's favorite Thanksgiving traditions are ruined by her mother's new boyfriend. Serena doesn't tell Aaron about her past, but Dan does .

    Air Date: 18 November 2008 02:00 -
  • S02E12 - It's a Wonderful Lie

    At the annual Snowflake Ball, Blair and Chuck bet they can find ideal dates for each other. Aaron's ex-girlfriend shows interest in Dan.

    Air Date: 02 December 2008 02:00 -
  • S02E13 - O Brother, Where Bart Thou?

    A sudden and tragic event impacts the lives of everyone on the Upper East Side, especially Chuck and the van der Woodsens.

    Air Date: 09 December 2008 02:00 -
  • S02E14 - In the Realm of the Basses

    Chuck's uncle, Jack Bass, arrives on the scene. Meanwhile, Jenny returns to school and takes on the mean girls.

    Air Date: 06 January 2009 02:00 -
  • S02E15 - Gone with the Will

    Bart's will is read and everyone learns the fate of the Bass empire. Plus, Dan discovers the secret between Rufus and Lily.

    Air Date: 13 January 2009 02:00 -
  • S02E16 - You've Got Yale!

    Which students will be accepted to Yale University? Chuck pairs up with an unlikely ally in his war with Jack over Bass industries.

    Air Date: 20 January 2009 02:00 -
  • S02E17 - Carrnal Knowledge

    Blair comes up with a plan to get revenge on her teacher. Chuck wakes up in a hotel and tries to piece together what happened the night before.

    Air Date: 03 February 2009 02:00 -
  • S02E18 - The Age of Dissonance

    The seniors put on a production of "The Age of Innocence." Chuck enlists help from an unlikely source--his nemesis, Carter Baizen.

    Air Date: 17 March 2009 01:00 -
  • S02E19 - The Grandfather (1)

    Devastated by recent plot twist in her life, Blair turns her back on her predictable existence in favor of a wilder lifestyle.

    Air Date: 24 March 2009 01:00 -
  • S02E20 - Remains of the J

    Serena throws Jenny a party for her 16th birthday, but things get out of control when Poppy Lifton turns the small gathering into a huge social event.

    Air Date: 31 March 2009 01:00 -
  • S02E21 - Seder Anything

    Serena returns from her trip to Spain with Poppy and Gabriel. Blair makes a secret deal with Nate's grandfather. Dan gets a job.

    Air Date: 21 April 2009 01:00 -
  • S02E22 - Southern Gentlemen Prefer Blondes

    Georgina returns. Chuck and Nate are at a crossroads in their friendship==a result of their mutual interest in Blair.

    Air Date: 28 April 2009 01:00 -
  • S02E23 - The Wrath of Con

    Blair pressures Georgina to help her in a scheme. Nate and Chuck's rivalry over Blair comes to a head. Lily hatches a secret plan to help Rufus.

    Air Date: 05 May 2009 01:00 -
  • S02E24 - Valley Girls

    To prove her independence, Serena refuses to leave jail with her mother or her grandmother. Rufus is furious with Lily for having Serena arrested.

    Air Date: 12 May 2009 01:00 -
  • S02E25 - The Goodbye Gossip Girl

    In a season finale rife with cliffhangers, Gossip Girl livens things up at graduation by sending out a shocking email blast during the ceremony.

    Air Date: 19 May 2009 01:00 -
Gossip Girl next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.