This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Hammer House of Horror next episode air date? Is Hammer House of Horror renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Hammer House of Horror air dates? Is Hammer House of Horror worth watching?

Genres: Drama | Horror | Supernatural
Station: ITV (UK)
Status: Ended
Start: 1980-09-13

Hammer House of Horror Next Episode Air Date

Hammer House of Horror Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Hammer House of Horror planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Hammer House of Horror Air Dates

Ratings: 9/10 from 2 users
  • S01E01 - Witching Time

    A 17th Century witch uses her craft to transport herself to the 20th Century. In the present day she brings spine-chilling terror into the present occupants of the old farmhouse in which she lived. She puts her mark on the man now living in the farmhouse while his wife tries to save him.

    Air Date: 13 September 1980 21:00 -
  • S01E02 - The Thirteenth Reunion

    A reporter investigating a health farm stumbles upon a horrifying truth behind a secret society that is connected to it and must now fear for her life.

    Air Date: 20 September 1980 21:00 -
  • S01E03 - Rude Awakening

    Denholm Elliott plays a lecherous estate agent who has recurrent dreams about his seductive secretary, a mysterious house and an even more mysterious encouragement to murder his wife.

    Air Date: 27 September 1980 21:00 -
  • S01E04 - Growing Pains

    After the death of their young son, a scientist and his wife adopt a new son, but it coincides with a series of odd events and disasters for the father's research.

    Air Date: 04 October 1980 21:00 -
  • S01E05 - The House that Bled to Death

    After buying it for a good price, a couple and their young daughter move into a house that was the scene of a macabre murder. A series of terrifying events eventually force them to flee for their lives, but all is not as it seems.

    Air Date: 11 October 1980 21:00 -
  • S01E06 - Charlie Boy

    An ancient African idol possessed by the spirit of an evil sorcerer seems to take on a life of its own.

    Air Date: 18 October 1980 21:00 -
  • S01E07 - The Silent Scream

    Peter Cushing plays an elderly pet shop owner who is secretly a former Nazi concentration camp guard, intent on continuingexperiments on human victims. His plan is to create prisons with no bars, for which he captures a former prison inmate and his wife.

    Air Date: 25 October 1980 21:00 -
  • S01E08 - Children of the Full Moon

    A couple head off on holiday to the West Country but get stranded. They find sanctuary in the woods where a woman (played by Diana Dors) cares for a number of children whom he believes to be werewolves. After an accident, the husband wakes in a hospital to be told the werewolf children were all a dream. However his now-pregnant wife has changed, developing a taste for raw steak among other things.

    Air Date: 01 November 1980 22:00 -
  • S01E09 - Carpathian Eagle

    A young woman convinced she possesses the reincarnated spirit of a murderess walks the night seeking out new victims to fill an ancient prophecy for death. Features Pierce Brosnan in one of his early screen roles.

    Air Date: 08 November 1980 22:00 -
  • S01E10 - Guardian of the Abyss

    Human sacrifice as part of an ancient rite is the unexpected consequence when an antiques dealer unwittingly buys a mirror with mysterious evil power.

    Air Date: 15 November 1980 22:00 -
  • S01E11 - Visitor from the Grave

    A psychologically fragile woman accidentally kills an intruder who is about to hurt her. Her husband buries the body in the woods, but she continues to see the man in various places, leading her to seek help from a psychic. Worse is to follow as she becomes the victim of a macabre plot.

    Air Date: 22 November 1980 22:00 -
  • S01E12 - The Two Faces of Evil

    Setting off on their holidays, a family give a lift to a sinister hitch-hiker. After the car crashes, one man is dead and one man is injured. But which one?

    Air Date: 29 November 1980 22:00 -
  • S01E13 - The Mark of Satan

    A worker in a hospital mortuary becomes convinced that a conspiracy of evil has chosen him as the Devil's disciple. Those around him remain sceptical, believing that his rantings are a sign of insanity rather than a desperate cry for help from an innocent soul marked forSatan.

    Air Date: 06 December 1980 22:00 -