When will be Have Gun, Will Travel next episode air date? Is Have Gun, Will Travel renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Have Gun, Will Travel air dates? Is Have Gun, Will Travel worth watching?

The man known only as "Paladin" lives in San Francisco at the Carleton Hotel, accustomed to the fanciest food and furnishings. He afford it all by riding out as a gunslinger and charging top dollar for his services. His calling card? "Have Gun Will Travel." Paladin will take on any case if a client meets his fee, but whether he helps them or not depends on whether he thinks that they deserve it. A West Point graduate with an unknown past, Paladin is as likely to help a client with his lightning wits and sense of strategy, as he is to use his gun and his hold-out derringer.

Genres: Action | Adventure | Western
Station: CBS (US)
Rating: 9/10 from 2 users
Status: Ended
Start: 1957-09-14

Have Gun, Will Travel Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Three Bells to Perdido Air Date: 14 September 1957 21:30 -

S01E02 - The Outlaw Air Date: 21 September 1957 21:30 -

S01E03 - The Great Mojave Chase Air Date: 28 September 1957 21:30 -

S01E04 - Winchester Quarantine Air Date: 05 October 1957 21:30 -

S01E05 - A Matter of Ethics Air Date: 12 October 1957 21:30 -

S01E06 - The Bride Air Date: 19 October 1957 21:30 -

S01E07 - Strange Vendetta Air Date: 26 October 1957 21:30 -

S01E08 - High Wire Air Date: 02 November 1957 21:30 -

S01E09 - Show of Force Air Date: 09 November 1957 21:30 -

S01E10 - The Long Night Air Date: 16 November 1957 21:30 -

S01E11 - The Colonel and the Lady Air Date: 23 November 1957 21:30 -

S01E12 - No Visitors Air Date: 30 November 1957 21:30 -

S01E13 - The Englishman Air Date: 07 December 1957 21:30 -

S01E14 - The Yuma Treasure Air Date: 14 December 1957 21:30 -

S01E15 - The Hanging Cross Air Date: 21 December 1957 21:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E16 - Helen of Abajinian Air Date: 28 December 1957 21:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E17 - Ella West Air Date: 04 January 1958 21:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E18 - The Reasonable Man Air Date: 11 January 1958 21:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E19 - The High-Graders Air Date: 18 January 1958 21:30 -

S01E20 - The Last Laugh Air Date: 25 January 1958 21:30 -

S01E21 - The Bostonian Air Date: 02 February 1958 21:30 -

S01E22 - The Singer Air Date: 08 February 1958 21:30 -

A ranch hand hires Paladin to get him in to talk to his true love for ten minutes... even though she's now married to another man, a wealthy rancher.

S01E23 - Bitter Wine Air Date: 15 February 1958 21:30 -

Paladin gets involved in a land dispute between a stubborn Italian-American winemaker and a hard-headed Irish oil driller.

S01E24 - Girl from Piccadilly Air Date: 22 February 1958 21:30 -

A rich man hires Paladin to find his dead son's bride, but two women claim that they were married to his son... and the one who is stands to inherit $500,000.

S01E25 - The O'Hare Story Air Date: 01 March 1958 21:30 -

S01E26 - Birds of a Feather Air Date: 08 March 1958 21:30 -

To help a small Colorado town caught in the middle of a right-of-way war between two rival rail companies, and to help out an old friend, Paladin tries to find a way to resolve the matter peacefully. The problem is, neither side wants peace.

S01E27 - The Teacher Air Date: 15 March 1958 21:30 -

S01E28 - Killer's Widow Air Date: 22 March 1958 21:30 -

S01E29 - Gun Shy Air Date: 29 March 1958 21:30 -

S01E30 - The Prizefight Story Air Date: 05 April 1958 21:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E31 - Hey Boy's Revenge Air Date: 12 April 1958 21:30 -

S01E32 - The Five Books of Owen Deaver Air Date: 26 April 1958 21:30 -

S01E33 - The Silver Queen Air Date: 03 May 1958 21:30 -

Paladin comes to the aid of a music hall singer when an elderly miner leaves her his share of a valuable silver mine.

S01E34 - Three Sons Air Date: 10 May 1958 21:30 -

When a groom's half-brothers send his new wife a dead cat as a warning, Paladin gets involved. He ends up defending the brothers' father in court when they try to have the man committed to get his farmlands.

S01E35 - The Return of Dr. Thackeray Air Date: 17 May 1958 21:30 -

S01E36 - 24 Hours at North Fork Air Date: 24 May 1958 21:30 -

Paladin gets involved in a feud between the Mennonites of North Fork and a crooked shop owner who is trying to drive them out while holding the community hostage.

S01E37 - Silver Convoy Air Date: 31 May 1958 21:30 -

Paladin infiltrates a Mexican hacienda to learn the fate of an American forced to work in the Don's mines. When he discovers that the Don's workers have a high fatality rate, Paladin leads a local revolt.

S01E38 - Deliver the Body Air Date: 07 June 1958 21:30 -

S01E39 - The Statue of San Sebastian Air Date: 14 June 1958 21:30 -

To recover a religious statue for a mission, Paladin must capture a local bandit in return for the rancher owning the statue returning it.

Have Gun, Will Travel Actors

Richard Boone(Paladin)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Have Gun, Will Travel is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.