When will be Heartland next episode air date? Is Heartland renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Heartland air dates? Is Heartland worth watching?

Life is hard on the Flemings' ranch in the Alberta foothills where abused or neglected horses find refuge with a kind, hard-working family. Debts abound and the bank is about to foreclose. Can they keep the ranch running?

Genres: Drama | Family
Station: CBC (CA)
Rating: 9.5/10 from 32 users
Status: Running
Start: 2007-10-14

Heartland Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Coming Home Air Date: 14 October 2007 22:00 -

Amy and Lou Fleming, and their grandfather Jack, deal with life after their mother's death while a new ranch hand, Ty Borden, comes to live and work at Heartland.

S01E02 - After the Storm Air Date: 21 October 2007 22:00 -

Lou sends an uncured horse back to its owner, which causes friction with Amy. Ty builds Amy a jumping ring and Jack decides to keep Ty on at Heartland.

S01E03 - Breaking Free Air Date: 28 October 2007 22:00 -

High profile horse breeder Lisa Stillman asks Amy to help her with her horse, Promise. Lou holds a Heartland Open House to help bring in business.

S01E04 - Taking Chances Air Date: 04 November 2007 23:00 -

Ben Stillman arrives at Heartland and his treatment of his horse Red angers everyone. Ashley lures Ty to Briar Ridge with a job offer.

S01E05 - Best Laid Plans Air Date: 02 December 2007 23:00 -

Lou decides to make a promotional video for Heartland. Ty's new job at Briar Ridge isn't going as planned. Scott gets Amy to help with a wild pony.

S01E06 - One Trick Pony Air Date: 09 December 2007 23:00 -

Lou's boyfriend Carl arrives at Heartland with a couple of different proposals for Lou. His welcome, however, is both hot and cold.

S01E07 - Come What May Air Date: 06 January 2008 23:00 -

Lou isn't pleased when a neighbouring rancher brings a pregnant mare named Melody to stay at Heartland. Ty is astonished when Jack asks him to join him on a cattle roundup.

S01E08 - Out of the Darkness Air Date: 13 January 2008 23:00 -

The pressure is on when a famous race horse, Gallant Prince, is sent to Heartland to see if it can be rehabilitated.

S01E09 - Ghost from the Past Air Date: 20 January 2008 23:00 -

An old girlfriend of Ty's shows up at Heartland and stirs up trouble. Lou is reunited with Sugarfoot, Mrs. Bell's miniature horse.

S01E10 - Born to Run Air Date: 03 February 2008 23:00 -

Nick Harwell arrives to train Ben but becomes interested in buying Spartan. Mallory thinks Lou plans to re-home Copper and runs away with him, only to discover a plot to sell wild mustangs.

S01E11 - Thicker Than Water Air Date: 10 February 2008 23:00 -

Tim's visit to Heartland causes sibling rivalry between Lou and Amy. Jack takes Lisa Stillman fishing on their second date.

S01E12 - Rising from the Ashes Air Date: 17 February 2008 23:00 -

Scott invites Lou to a black tie dinner on the same night as the local high school's semi-formal. Ty accompanies Amy to the local dance leaving Jack home alone to mind the ranch. When an arsonist strikes, Jack is injured and can't recall exactly what happened. Will his memory recover in time to identify the culprit?

S01E13 - Coming Together Air Date: 24 February 2008 23:00 -

Amy finds herself working with the enemy when Ashley asks for her help. Amy's also preparing Spartan for the Fall Finale while Lou decides what to do about a job offer in New York.

Next Episode of Heartland is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.