When will be Heartland next episode air date? Is Heartland renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Heartland air dates? Is Heartland worth watching?

Life is hard on the Flemings' ranch in the Alberta foothills where abused or neglected horses find refuge with a kind, hard-working family. Debts abound and the bank is about to foreclose. Can they keep the ranch running?

Genres: Drama | Family
Station: CBC (CA)
Rating: 9.5/10 from 28 users
Status: Running
Start: 2007-10-14

Heartland Season 5 Air Dates

S05E01 - Finding Freedom Air Date: 18 September 2011 22:00 -

Amy is inspired to take her horsemanship to a new level when she works with a professional liberty horse trainer.

S05E02 - Something in the Night Air Date: 25 September 2011 22:00 -

When Tim is coerced to go with Jack on a secret mission Amy is left back at Heartland with Janice to get a young racehorse ready for his maiden run.

S05E03 - What's in a Name? Air Date: 02 October 2011 22:00 -

When Tim reveals to the family that Shane is his son it throws everybody for a loop and threatens to ruin the traditional Bartlett-Fleming naming ceremony for Lou's baby!

S05E04 - Beyond Hell's Half Mile Air Date: 16 October 2011 22:00 -

When Amy works with a chuck wagon horse she discovers an impediment that could put the entire team in danger & change the dynamics of a prominent chuck wagon family.

S05E05 - Never Let Go Air Date: 23 October 2011 22:00 -

Amy helps to restore the confidence of a troubled, young trick-rider so that she can get back on her horse and perform again.

S05E06 - The Slippery Slope Air Date: 30 October 2011 22:00 -

A friend from Jack's past shows up at Heartland when one of their old band mates passes away. Lou & Lisa secretly try to gather the other remaining members for a reunion performance to celebrate Jack's birthday.

S05E07 - Over the Rise Air Date: 13 November 2011 23:00 -

When Shane arrives to stay for the summer, Tim tries to impress all three of his kids with a really cool Western day trip.

S05E08 - Nothing for Granted Air Date: 20 November 2011 23:00 -

When Ty visits Mrs. Bell to thank her for paying his school fees he and Amy are surprised to learn she's moved out of her home, and away from Sugarfoot.

S05E09 - Cover Me Air Date: 04 December 2011 23:00 -

When Tim's young racehorse Cisco is stolen on the way to his maiden race, Amy and Ty get help tracking him down from an unlikely source - Ty's step-father, Wade.

S05E10 - Trust Air Date: 08 January 2012 23:00 -

When Amy bravely tries to heal an abused (and now extremely violent) racehorse Ty and Jack think she's finally bitten off more than she can chew.

S05E11 - Fool's Gold Air Date: 15 January 2012 23:00 -

Ty's mother Lily returns to Heartland with shocking news about his father, and a secret that threatens her relationship with her son.

S05E12 - Road to Nowhere Air Date: 22 January 2012 23:00 -

When Jack learns Ty is riding his bike solo to a remote lake to spread his father's ashes he decides to surprise Ty and join him for this meaningful road trip.

S05E13 - Aftermath Air Date: 12 February 2012 23:00 -

In an attempt to avoid hitting a wolf, Ty is badly injured when he crashes his bike on a remote road, leaving Jack to search for help in the middle of nowhere.

S05E14 - Working on a Dream Air Date: 26 February 2012 23:00 -

Amy is roped into helping Tim project a positive image to the community, in hopes it will further his custody case for Shane.

S05E15 - Breaking Down and Building Up Air Date: 04 March 2012 23:00 -

When tragedy strikes Amy must find a way to save Mr. Hanley's rescue horses from kill buyers.

S05E16 - Wild Horses Air Date: 11 March 2012 22:00 -

Amy and Ty join Scott on a trip back to his old reservation to save a herd of wild horses from the dangerous EHV-1 virus.

S05E17 - True Calling Air Date: 18 March 2012 22:00 -

When Amy's dog Lobo is injured by a trigger-happy rancher, it's up to Ty to save his life.

S05E18 - Candles in the Wind Air Date: 25 March 2012 22:00 -

When a mystery horse arrives at Heartland, Amy and Ty are sent down a path that will alter their lives.

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Heartland is

Season 14 / Episode 3 and airs on 24 January 2021 23:00

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.