When will be Hemlock Grove next episode air date? Is Hemlock Grove renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Hemlock Grove air dates? Is Hemlock Grove worth watching?

Secrets are just a part of daily life in the small Pennsylvania town of Hemlock Grove, where the darkest evils hide in plain sight.

Genres: Drama | Thriller | Horror
Station: Netflix (US)
Rating: 5.67/10 from 3 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2013-04-19

Hemlock Grove Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Jellyfish in the Sky Air Date: 19 April 2013 12:00 -

A cheerleader from a rival high school is murdered in the opener of this supernatural series set in a Pennsylvania steel town. The evidence points to an animal attack, but suspicion soon falls on a young gypsy who recently moved to town.

S01E02 - The Angel Air Date: 19 April 2013 12:00 -

Roman confronts Peter at the crime scene; Letha reveals a surprising secret; Olivia and Norman fall back into old habits.

S01E03 - The Order of the Dragon Air Date: 19 April 2013 12:00 -

Christina discovers a new victim; Peter teams with Roman to find the killer; Sheriff Sworn gets outside help from Dr. Chasseur.

S01E04 - In Poor Taste Air Date: 19 April 2013 12:00 -

Letha's interest in Peter takes a turn; Chasseur and Sworn's investigation hits a new low; Roman and Peter stay one step ahead.

S01E05 - Hello, Handsome Air Date: 19 April 2013 12:00 -

Shelley's connection to Dr. Pryce is further revealed; Destiny helps Peter understand the recent murder; the gala at the Tower goes horribly awry.

S01E06 - The Crucible Air Date: 19 April 2013 12:00 -

Peter and Roman uncover new information when they follow Lisa Willoughby's trail to the old steel mill. Meanwhile, Christina's date goes poorly.

S01E07 - Measure of Disorder Air Date: 19 April 2013 12:00 -

Shelley commits an act of independence; Chasseur questions Roman and crosses paths with Olivia; Peter and Roman's friendship takes a turn.

S01E08 - Catabasis Air Date: 19 April 2013 12:00 -

Roman falls into a coma and goes on a subconscious journey of shocking truths and revelations.

S01E09 - What Peter Can Live Without Air Date: 19 April 2013 12:00 -

Letha's relationship with Peter is discovered by her parents; Chasseur prepares to capture the killer.

S01E10 - What God Wants Air Date: 19 April 2013 12:00 -

Roman comes out of his coma and reunites with Peter to stop the killer. Meanwhile, the citizens of Hemlock Grove brace themselves for another lethal full moon.

S01E11 - The Price Air Date: 19 April 2013 12:00 -

Vigilantes hunt the killer, and Peter and his mother hide from them. Meanwhile, Christina disappears; and Roman begins to face the truth about his nature.

S01E12 - Children of the Night Air Date: 19 April 2013 12:00 -

Peter and Roman uncover the killer's identity; Olivia and Chasseur face off at the mill; Shelley learns the disturbing truth about her family.

S01E13 - Birth Air Date: 19 April 2013 12:00 -

The conclusion to the Hemlock Grove killing spree leaves both the Godfrey and Rumancek families devastated. Meanwhile, a final horror approaches.

Hemlock Grove Actors

Freya Tingley(Christina Wendall)

Tiio Horn(Destiny Rumancek)

Madeleine Martin(Shelley Godfrey)

Joel de la Fuente(Dr. Johann Pryce)

Famke Janssen(Olivia Godfrey)

Bill SkarsgÄrd(Roman Godfrey)

Landon Liboiron(Peter Rumancek)

Penelope Mitchell(Letha Godfrey)

Dougray Scott(Dr. Norman Godfrey)

Camille De Pazzis(Annie)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Hemlock Grove is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.