This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Intelligence (US) next episode air date? Is Intelligence (US) renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Intelligence (US) air dates? Is Intelligence (US) worth watching?

Station: CBS (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2014-01-07

Intelligence (US) Next Episode Air Date

Intelligence (US) Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Intelligence (US) planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Intelligence (US) Air Dates

Ratings: 7/10 from 5 users
  • S01E01 - Pilot

    Gabriel and Riley must rescue the kidnapped member of CyberCom who invented the chip implanted in Gabriel's brain before the top-secret technology falls into the wrong hands. Meanwhile, Gabriel takes advantage of his chip to search for his wife who disappeared years ago.

    Air Date: 08 January 2014 02:00 -
  • S01E02 - Red X

    CyberCom investigates a terrorist suicide bombing at a U.S. Marine base and learns a new, chemically undetectable bomb material is being consumed. Meanwhile, Riley is forced to make a drastic decision when she finds Gabriel unable to complete a task.

    Air Date: 14 January 2014 03:00 -
  • S01E03 - Mei Chen Returns

    When Gabriel's chip is hacked, he's shocked to learn that Mei Chen is not only alive, but possesses an even more powerful chip than his own.

    Air Date: 21 January 2014 03:00 -
  • S01E04 - Secrets of the Secret Service

    Gabriel and Riley pose as Secret Service agents in Syria in order to rescue two American journalists being held hostage. While there, Riley must work with her former boyfriend, and the truth behind their past is revealed.

    Air Date: 28 January 2014 03:00 -
  • S01E05 - The Rescue

    Gabriel and Riley search for the kidnapped daughter of a senator in Mexico when a Mexican cartel demands he end the sale of U.S. spy satellite in exchange for her safety. Meanwhile, Lillian discovers a connection between the drug cartel and her father.

    Air Date: 04 February 2014 03:00 -
  • S01E06 - Patient Zero

    Gabriel and the Cybercom team head to Texas to help contain an outbreak of a deadly, rapidly spreading virus, but when Gabriel cyber-renders ground zero of the outbreak to isolate who Patient Zero might be, he and the team are shocked to see that the suspect is a criminal believed to have been executed a week earlier.

    Air Date: 11 February 2014 03:00 -
  • S01E07 - Size Matters

    When Gabriel and Cybercom learn microscopic robots are infecting and killing leading artificial intelligence scientists, they must find who's delivering boxes containing the malicious nanites before Cassidy is the next target.

    Air Date: 18 February 2014 03:00 -
  • S01E08 - Delta Force

    While Gabriel and Riley are in Bolivia protecting a presidential candidate from an assassination, Gabriel is stunned to learn his best friend from Delta Force is the suspect.

    Air Date: 25 February 2014 03:00 -
  • S01E09 - Athens

    When Gabriel's memory is wiped clean after CyberCom is attacked by an aggressive virus, he believes Jin Cong is the good guy and helps him locate a top-secret document.

    Air Date: 04 March 2014 03:00 -
  • S01E10 - Cain and Gabriel

    Gabriel, Riley and Lillian head to San Francisco when the FBI's Witness Protection database is hacked and someone is blackmailing witnesses to carry out a terrorist attack. The stakes are even higher for Lillian, as her daughter lives in the city.

    Air Date: 11 March 2014 02:00 -
  • S01E11 - The Grey Hat

    When Gabriel and Riley search for an infamous hacker known to create cyberworms, they learn their suspect could have been set up and a much more sinister group has plans to target a nuclear reactor in California.

    Air Date: 18 March 2014 02:00 -
  • S01E12 - The Event Horizon

    When Gabriel sees himself as the suspected murderer in his crime scene cyber-render, he and Riley must find the mastermind who is framing him. Meanwhile, Lillian is relieved of duty and Tetazoo takes charge with a full-scale manhunt for Gabriel and Riley.

    Air Date: 25 March 2014 02:00 -
  • S01E13 - Being Human

    When Gabriel and Riley learn that sleeper agents are embedded in the U.S. government, they're shocked when their identities are revealed, on the season finale of INTELLIGENCE, Monday, March 31 on the CBS Television Network. Faye Kingslee and Peter Coyote return as Mei Chen and Leland Strand.

    Air Date: 01 April 2014 02:00 -
Intelligence (US) next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.