This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Law & Order next episode air date? Is Law & Order renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Law & Order air dates? Is Law & Order worth watching?

Genres: Crime | Drama
Station: NBC (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 1990-09-13

Law & Order Next Episode Air Date

Law & Order Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Law & Order planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Law & Order Pictures

Law & Order episode countdown picture Law & Order episode countdown picture Law & Order episode countdown picture Law & Order episode countdown picture Law & Order episode countdown picture Law & Order episode countdown picture Law & Order episode countdown picture

Law & Order Air Dates

Ratings: 7.33/10 from 3 users
  • S02E01 - Confession

    Logan forces a confession at gunpoint from the man suspected of murdering Max Greevey and, in the process, endangers Stone's prosecution. Logan is also introduced to his new partner, Phil Cerreta (Paul Sorvino), while he speaks to a counselor, Dr. Elizabeth Olivet (Carolyn McCormick).

    Air Date: 17 September 1991 04:00 -
  • S02E02 - The Wages of Love

    A double homicide of an older man and his younger lover casts suspicion on both the ex-wife and the former boyfriend of the murdered duo, with the murdered man's son holding the key to the mystery.

    Air Date: 24 September 1991 04:00 -
  • S02E03 - Aria

    A lethal drug overdose of a young actress leads the detectives to an aggressive stage mother and a pornographic movie producer.

    Air Date: 01 October 1991 04:00 -
  • S02E04 - Asylum

    A victim's stabbing death in front of a coffee shop leads to one vagrant testifying against another. But the conviction is threatened twice based on the lack of a search warrant for a suspect's home - first an SRO hotel room and second a lean-to in the park.

    Air Date: 08 October 1991 04:00 -
  • S02E05 - God Bless the Child

    A couple, whose religious beliefs forbids medical treatment, is on trial for letting their daughter die of strep throat infection. Stone's prosecution hinges on whether either or both of the parents wanted to call for medical help. The investigation uncovers two other pertinent facts: 1. the night of the girl's death, the mother was drinking (also against the couple's religious beliefs), and 2. the couple had another child that died under similar circumstances.

    Air Date: 22 October 1991 04:00 -
  • S02E06 - Misconception

    The mugging of a pregnant legal secretary leads to a charge against her employer of assault, which is upgraded to murder when the baby dies. Time span confirmation of the baby's conception and the employer-secretary affair eliminates the employer as a suspect. Suspicion shifts to the secretary and her boyfriend (a disbarred lawyer) when a wiretap reveals that the couple intended, first, to have the employer held criminally responsible for the baby's murder and, second, to sue the employer for wrongful death. Initially, the primary issue appears to be the fetus age at which a murder charge can be leveled. The primary issue proves to be two-fold; 1. whether the suspects can be held accountable for knowing both the law and its meaning, and 2. even if the suspects cannot legally be convicted of the baby's murder, whether they can be convicted of a lesser crime, i.e. attempted murder.

    Air Date: 29 October 1991 05:00 -
  • S02E07 - In Memory Of

    The renovation of a brownstone uncovers the remains of a young boy who disappeared thirty-one years earlier during the 1960 presidential campaign. The discovery revives a wrenching and long-suppressed memory in a childhood friend and neighbor-and the suspect's daughter.

    Air Date: 05 November 1991 05:00 -
  • S02E08 - Out of Control

    The detectives investigate the gang rape of a college student during a fraternity Halloween party, but when her own testimony can't be supported by the evidence, it becomes hard to prove rape.

    Air Date: 12 November 1991 05:00 -
  • S02E09 - Renunciation

    When a gambler is killed, the hit-and-run investigation leads to the discovery of a schoolteacher carrying on an affair with one of her students. Cerreta and Logan suspect that she may have manipulated him into killing her husband.

    Air Date: 19 November 1991 05:00 -
  • S02E10 - Heaven

    The investigation into an illegal social club fire which claimed 53 fatalities leads to a connection between arson, illegal immigrants and the sale of green cards.

    Air Date: 26 November 1991 05:00 -
  • S02E11 - His Hour Upon the Stage

    The discovery of a frozen corpse in a dumpster leads to rival Broadway producers.

    Air Date: 10 December 1991 05:00 -
  • S02E12 - Star Struck

    An obsessive fan pleads temporary insanity when he is charged with attempting to murder the soap opera actress who is the center of his life.

    Air Date: 07 January 1992 05:00 -
  • S02E13 - Severance

    Stone faces an old rival in court as he tries to link a hit man and three murders to a sleazy lawyer and a powerful man behind bars.

    Air Date: 14 January 1992 05:00 -
  • S02E14 - Blood is Thicker...

    An apparent mugging ends in the death of a wealthy woman but the case comes to hang on a silver pin that may have been in the victim's possession.

    Air Date: 04 February 1992 05:00 -
  • S02E15 - Trust

    Stone is determined to see that a teenage boy doesn't get away with murder twice when the young man is brought to trial for the shooting death of one of his friends.

    Air Date: 11 February 1992 05:00 -
  • S02E16 - Vengeance

    The parents of a murdered woman contest Stone's prosecution of her killer so that he can be extradited to their home state, where the death penalty still exists.

    Air Date: 18 February 1992 05:00 -
  • S02E17 - Sisters of Mercy

    Cerreta and Logan investigate the accusation that a nun in charge of a shelter for teens molested a young addict.

    Air Date: 03 March 1992 05:00 -
  • S02E18 - Cradle to Grave

    The discovery of a dead baby leads to a case involving a slumlord who would not provide any heat and who defends her actions by blaming the rent laws.

    Air Date: 31 March 1992 05:00 -
  • S02E19 - The Fertile Fields

    The brutal murder of a Jewish jeweler appears to be a hate crime, but the investigation soon leads back to the man's brother and his shady business deals. First appearance of Leslie Hendrix as Assistant Chief Medical Examiner Dr. Elizabeth Rodgers.

    Air Date: 07 April 1992 04:00 -
  • S02E20 - Intolerance

    When a Chinese-American honors student is killed, the investigation uncovers a racist mother whose son was competing with the victim for the same scholarship.

    Air Date: 14 April 1992 04:00 -
  • S02E21 - Silence

    A politician opposes the prosecution of his son's murderer because it might mean revealing that his late son was gay.

    Air Date: 28 April 1992 04:00 -
  • S02E22 - The Working Stiff

    The murder of a Wall Street legend begins a case involving an ailing union worker, a former governor and old friend of Schiff's.

    Air Date: 14 May 1992 04:00 -
Law & Order next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.