Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Manchild (UK) next episode air date? Is Manchild (UK) renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Manchild (UK) air dates? Is Manchild (UK) worth watching?

Four male friends in their 50s try to navigate through life and mid-life crisis. Two of the four near/post 50 year old men are divorced men (Head and Havers), one never married (Warrington), and one is still married (Burdis). Head and Havers like playing the field (though Head has a problem crop up very early on) and Burdis likes being married, but is still interested in women.

Station: BBC TWO (UK)
Rating: 6.5/10 from 2 users
Status: Canceled/Ended
End: Apr/2003

Manchild (UK) Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Fiftysomething Air Date: 19 February 2002 00:00 -

S01E02 - Art Air Date: 26 February 2002 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E03 - Marriage Air Date: 05 March 2002 00:00 -

S01E04 - Jealousy Air Date: 12 March 2002 00:00 -

S01E05 - Responsibility Air Date: 19 March 2002 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E06 - Swingers and Shakers Air Date: 26 March 2002 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E07 - Four of a Kind Air Date: 02 April 2002 00:00 -

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Manchild (UK) is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.