Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Murder Book next episode air date? Is Murder Book renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Murder Book air dates? Is Murder Book worth watching?

Contained within dusty storage drawers and dented metal cabinets of police stations everywhere, is a library of binders comprising detailed information about gruesome crimes. They may look like ordinary notebooks and folders, but each of them holds the plea of their victim waiting for the day that someone will finally catch their killer on Investigation Discovery's Murder Book.

Genres: Crime
Station: Investigation Discovery (US)
Rating: 10/10 from 2 users
Status: Running
Start: 2014-12-02

Murder Book Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Whispers from the Woods Air Date: 02 December 2014 21:00 -

A killer's secrets are discovered.

S01E02 - The Long Walk Home Air Date: 09 December 2014 21:00 -

A high school student is raped and murdered, but the case isn't solved until 30 years later.

S01E03 - Hiding in the Shadows Air Date: 16 December 2014 21:00 -

S01E04 - The End of the Road Air Date: 23 December 2014 21:00 -

S01E05 - Snake in the Grass Air Date: 30 December 2014 21:00 -

S01E06 - In the Line of Duty Air Date: 06 January 2015 21:00 -

S01E07 - The Last Rest Stop Air Date: 13 January 2015 21:00 -

S01E08 - Rising from the Ashes Air Date: 20 January 2015 21:00 -

S01E09 - Promise Not to Tell Air Date: 27 January 2015 21:00 -

S01E10 - The Dead of Winter Air Date: 03 February 2015 21:00 -

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Murder Book is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.