Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Murder Book next episode air date? Is Murder Book renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Murder Book air dates? Is Murder Book worth watching?

Contained within dusty storage drawers and dented metal cabinets of police stations everywhere, is a library of binders comprising detailed information about gruesome crimes. They may look like ordinary notebooks and folders, but each of them holds the plea of their victim waiting for the day that someone will finally catch their killer on Investigation Discovery's Murder Book.

Genres: Crime
Station: Investigation Discovery (US)
Rating: 10/10 from 2 users
Status: Running
Start: 2014-12-02

Murder Book Season 2 Air Dates

S02E01 - Flower Drum Murder Air Date: 05 November 2015 22:00 -

S02E02 - Key to Murder Air Date: 12 November 2015 22:00 -

A policeman is found murdered on the side of the road after pursuing a suspicious-looking vehicle, and the case goes cold until a veteran investigator is pulled out of retirement to close the fallen officer's case.

S02E03 - Grain of Truth Air Date: 19 November 2015 22:00 -

When a young wife and mother is found murdered, it will take investigators 30 years to identify her killer.

S02E04 - Rendezvous with Death Air Date: 01 December 2015 22:00 -

A Florida man is killed in a vicious attack, and a suspect is spotted fleeing but evades capture; nearly 20 years later, a fresh look at old evidence helps investigators solve this cold case.

S02E05 - Into the Woods Air Date: 03 December 2015 22:00 -

After two young men disappear on a hunting trip, investigators uncover the dark truth about what happened to them and who was responsible.

S02E06 - The Inside Man Air Date: 10 December 2015 22:00 -

In Florida, a popular bartender is killed in a late-night burglary gone wrong, and it will take investigators nearly two decades to catch the killer and turn his own lies against him.

S02E07 - Still Waters Air Date: 07 January 2016 20:00 -

In 2002, a speed boat hits three teens fishing on a lake and leaves them for dead; when one of victims dies from his injuries, two Texas Game Wardens become unlikely homicide investigators in a case spanning eight years.

S02E08 - Mr. Big Air Date: 14 January 2016 20:00 -

When store clerk Marie Dupe is stabbed to death on a snowy Nova Scotia night, the evidence leads to a dead-end. Eight years later, detectives stage an elaborate sting to get the truth, straight from the killer's mouth.

S02E09 - Race to Justice Air Date: 21 January 2016 20:00 -

In 1988, racing legend Mickey Thompson and his wife Trudy are gunned down in front of their Southern California home. After nearly two decades of cat and mouse, cold case investigators bring the case to a close and put a smug killer behind bars.

S02E10 - Spitting in the Wind Air Date: 04 February 2016 21:00 -

After 30 years, a murdered woman's adult children convince a rookie detective to reopen the cold case.

S02E11 - Blood Diamond Air Date: 11 February 2016 21:00 -

After a retiree vanishes without a trace, his daughter assists investigators to help solve the mystery behind his disappearance.

S02E12 - The Good Samaritan Air Date: 18 February 2016 21:00 -

S02E13 - Come Back Jack Air Date: 25 February 2016 21:00 -

Four years after a 71-year-old Korean War hero goes missing near Upland, Calif., an investigator follows a trail of clues that seem to lead to the victim's closest friends.

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Murder Book is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.