When will be My Big Fat Fabulous Life next episode air date? Is My Big Fat Fabulous Life renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown My Big Fat Fabulous Life air dates? Is My Big Fat Fabulous Life worth watching?

Whitney Thore was once a slender dancer, but over the course of just one year at college she gained 200 pounds due to a condition called Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome (PCOS). It took her a long time to deal with the change, but now she is happy with her body, and through her active social life and love of dancing, she lives vivaciously and holds nothing back. She keeps busy with her dance, and though she currently lives with her parents, she is mustering up the courage to strike out on her own as she approaches her 31st birthday.My Big Fat Fabulous Life focuses on Whitney's life, her one-of-a-kind family and her friends. Deep down, she is just an average girl from small town North Carolina trying to find her way in a world that judges people by their size. Now 380 pounds, Whitney has a fresh outlook on life. She has learned to embrace her body and love herself again and urges others to do the same. Following the success of her "fat girl" dance videos, Whitney launched the #NoBodyShameCampaign, a movement that works to fight the devastating effects of body shame and promotes self-love and acceptance. The campaign encourages people to rise above the negativity that society imposes on anyone who is "different," and to live their lives to the fullest no matter what the scale says. The movement lives by the motto: "Love yourself. Live fully. No excuses. No shame."

Genres: Lifestyle
Station: TLC (US)
Rating: 6/10 from 2 users
Status: Running
Start: 2015-01-13

My Big Fat Fabulous Life Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - A Fat Girl Dancing Air Date: 14 January 2015 03:00 -

S01E02 - Hate Mail Air Date: 21 January 2015 02:00 -

S01E03 - The Say-Yes Philosophy Air Date: 21 January 2015 02:30 -

S01E04 - More Than a Buddy Air Date: 28 January 2015 02:00 -

S01E05 - Doing the Beach Air Date: 28 January 2015 02:30 -

S01E06 - A Fling Thing Air Date: 04 February 2015 02:00 -

S01E07 - The Wedding Job Air Date: 04 February 2015 02:30 -

S01E08 - The Double Blind Date Air Date: 11 February 2015 02:00 -

S01E09 - Leaving the Nest Air Date: 11 February 2015 02:30 -

S01E10 - The Skinny Air Date: 11 February 2015 03:00 -

S01E11 - Babs Knows Best Air Date: 11 May 2015 01:00 -

My Big Fat Fabulous Life Actors

Whitney Thore(Whitney Thore)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of My Big Fat Fabulous Life is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.