When will be NCIS next episode air date? Is NCIS renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown NCIS air dates? Is NCIS worth watching?

Genres: Crime | Drama | Action
Station: CBS (US)
Status: Running
Start: 2003-09-23

NCIS Next Episode Air Date

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

NCIS Pictures

NCIS episode countdown picture NCIS episode countdown picture NCIS episode countdown picture NCIS episode countdown picture NCIS episode countdown picture NCIS episode countdown picture NCIS episode countdown picture

NCIS Air Dates

Ratings: 9.29/10 from 14 users
  • S06E01 - Last Man Standing

    The murder of a Naval Petty Officer leads Gibbs to uncover a shocking connection between the case and Director Vance's decision to disband his team.

    Air Date: 24 September 2008 00:00 -
  • S06E02 - Agent Afloat

    While stationed on an aircraft carrier, DiNozzo finds that a Navy Lieutenant's apparent suicide may be connected to a larger, deadly scheme.

    Air Date: 01 October 2008 00:00 -
  • S06E03 - Capitol Offense

    The NCIS team becomes entangled in the world of Washington politics when a distinguished Senator turns to Gibbs for help in solving the murder of a young, female Naval officer.

    Air Date: 08 October 2008 00:00 -
  • S06E04 - Heartland

    After two Marines are ambushed, the NCIS team finds the investigation leads back to Gibbs' hometown, where secrets about his past are revealed.

    Air Date: 15 October 2008 00:00 -
  • S06E05 - Nine Lives

    The hunt for a marine's murderer puts Gibbs on a collision course with an old friend, FBI Agent Fornell.

    Air Date: 22 October 2008 00:00 -
  • S06E06 - Murder 2.0

    During the week of Halloween, a murderous psychopath taunts the team by using the Internet to leave clues to the next victim's identity.

    Air Date: 29 October 2008 00:00 -
  • S06E07 - Collateral Damage

    Gibbs second-guesses his own judgment when Vance assigns him a rookie to aid his team's investigation into a deadly bank robbery.

    Air Date: 12 November 2008 01:00 -
  • S06E08 - Cloak

    Shocking revelation comes to light after the team is forced into playing a dangerous war game.

    Air Date: 19 November 2008 01:00 -
  • S06E09 - Dagger

    The team must rely on information from some questionable individuals to stop a criminal bent on stealing government secrets.

    Air Date: 26 November 2008 01:00 -
  • S06E10 - Road Kill

    After a petty officer dies in a car crash, the team suspects foul play when their investigation leads them into the violent world of underground street fighting.

    Air Date: 03 December 2008 01:00 -
  • S06E11 - Silent Night

    While stuck working on a case over Christmas, the team searches for a suspect presumed dead.and begins to discover some startling personal revelations.

    Air Date: 17 December 2008 01:00 -
  • S06E12 - Caged

    McGee is held captive in a women's prison after a guard's murder leads to a takeover.

    Air Date: 07 January 2009 01:00 -
  • S06E13 - Broken Bird

    After Ducky is stabbed at a crime scene, the team uncovers disturbing secrets from the good doctor's past.

    Air Date: 14 January 2009 01:00 -
  • S06E14 - Love & War

    Slain sergeant's private life is on full display as the team must determine if a suspected act of treason lead to his death.

    Air Date: 28 January 2009 01:00 -
  • S06E15 - Deliverance

    While investigating the death of a Marine, the team finds themselves intertwined in an inner city gang war.

    Air Date: 11 February 2009 01:00 -
  • S06E16 - Bounce

    Gibbs and DiNozzo reverse roles after a murder leads to one of Tony's old investigations being re-opened.

    Air Date: 18 February 2009 01:00 -
  • S06E17 - South by Southwest

    The death of a NCIS agent leads Gibbs and Tony into the desert to locate a woman who holds the answer to the mystery.

    Air Date: 25 February 2009 01:00 -
  • S06E18 - Knockout

    Boxer's death leads Vance to start up his own investigation, causing a sparring match with Gibbs.

    Air Date: 18 March 2009 00:00 -
  • S06E19 - Hide and Seek

    When a young boy finds a murder weapon, the team must trace ownership of the gun to find who used it last and who was murdered.

    Air Date: 25 March 2009 01:00 -
  • S06E20 - Dead Reckoning

    Gibbs and the team must work with the shady Trent Kort to put away one of NCIS's most wanted.

    Air Date: 01 April 2009 00:00 -
  • S06E21 - Toxic

    When a government scientist goes missing, Abby is recruited to carry on his work, but the team worries that she may meet the same fate as her predecessor.

    Air Date: 08 April 2009 00:00 -
  • S06E22 - Legend (1)

    The body of a Marine leads Gibbs and McGee to the NCIS OSP division in Los Angeles, where a murder investigation quickly climbs to a matter of national security in which the two offices must work together to resolve. Meanwhile, Tony begins to snoop into Ziva's personal life.

    Air Date: 29 April 2009 00:00 -
  • S06E23 - Legend (2)

    With the appearance of Mossad agent Michael Rivkin, Tony is forced to question Ziva's loyalty to NCIS. Meanwhile, in Los Angeles, Special Agent Callen goes undercover to try to catch a terrorist cell while OSP psychologist Nate Getz discovers the startling truth about Gibbs and Special Agent Lara Macy's relationship.

    Air Date: 06 May 2009 00:00 -
  • S06E24 - Semper Fidelis

    After a security breach at the SecNav's residence leads to the death of an ICE agent, Gibbs and the team are forced to work with ICE and the FBI to find his killer. Meanwhile, Tony finally comes face-to-face with Michael Rivkin.

    Air Date: 13 May 2009 00:00 -
  • S06E25 - Aliyah

    Ziva's homecoming to Israel with Gibbs and the team is not a happy reunion with her father, the enigmatic and powerful head of Mossad. As tensions rise, Gibbs is forced to make a decision that sends shockwaves through NCIS.

    Air Date: 20 May 2009 00:00 -
NCIS next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.