Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Only Fools and Horses next episode air date? Is Only Fools and Horses renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Only Fools and Horses air dates? Is Only Fools and Horses worth watching?

Classic John Sullivan sitcom set in south London, centred on hapless market trader Del Boy, his brother Rodney, the rest of the Trotter clan and a host of Peckham characters.

Genres: Comedy
Station: BBC One (UK)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Ended
Start: 1981-09-08

Only Fools and Horses Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Big Brother Air Date: 08 September 1981 00:00 -

Del gives Rodney a job with Trotters Independent Traders.

S01E02 - Go West Young Man Air Date: 15 September 1981 00:00 -

Del sells a faulty car to an Australian man, and then believe that he and Rodney deserve a night out.

S01E03 - Cash and Curry Air Date: 22 September 1981 00:00 -

Del finds himself as the peacekeeper bewteen two warring Indian businessmen.

S01E04 - The Second Time Around Air Date: 29 September 1981 00:00 -

Del rekindles his friendship with an old fiancee of his, much to Rodney and Grandad's horror.

S01E05 - A Slow Bus to Chingford Air Date: 06 October 1981 00:00 -

Del gets his hands on a double-decker bus and decides to start his own tour company.

S01E06 - The Russians Are Coming Air Date: 13 October 1981 00:00 -

Fearing that a war is coming, Rodney and Grandad persuade Del to build a nuclear war shelter.

S01E07 - Christmas Crackers Air Date: 28 December 1981 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Del and Rodney try not to be poisoned by Grandad's Christmas dinner and then hit the Monte Carlo Club.

Only Fools and Horses Actors

Nicholas Lyndhurst(Rodney Trotter)

Gwyneth Strong(Cassandra Trotter)

Roger Lloyd Pack(Trigger)

Benjamin Smith(Damien Trotter)

Paul Barber(Denzil)

Tessa Peake-Jones(Raquel Turner Trotter)

Buster Merryfield(Uncle Albert)

John Challis(Boycie)

Sue Holderness(Marlene)

Kenneth MacDonald(Mike)

Roy Heather(Sid)

David Jason(Del Boy Trotter)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Only Fools and Horses is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.