When will be Only Fools and Horses next episode air date? Is Only Fools and Horses renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Only Fools and Horses air dates? Is Only Fools and Horses worth watching?

Classic John Sullivan sitcom set in south London, centred on hapless market trader Del Boy, his brother Rodney, the rest of the Trotter clan and a host of Peckham characters.

Genres: Comedy
Station: BBC One (UK)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Ended
Start: 1981-09-08

Only Fools and Horses Season 6 Air Dates

S06E01 - Yuppy Love Air Date: 08 January 1989 00:00 -

Del adopts a new yuppy image, and Rodney meets Cassandra at an evening class.

S06E02 - Danger UXD Air Date: 15 January 1989 00:00 -

Del acquires a batch of inflatable sex dolls.

S06E03 - Chain Gang Air Date: 22 January 1989 00:00 -

Del and friends buy a set of 18 carat gold chains from a retired jeweller.

S06E04 - The Unlucky Winner Is... Air Date: 29 January 1989 00:00 -

Del enters one of Rodney's paintings he did as a child into a competition. It wins Rodney and Cassandra a holiday to Spain. However, Del's coming too... and not as Rodney's brother.

S06E05 - Sickness and Wealth Air Date: 05 February 1989 00:00 -

Del is suffering from stomach cramps, and refuses to see a doctor. But a séance by Elsie Partridge helps change his mind.

S06E06 - Little Problems Air Date: 12 February 1989 00:00 -

With Rodney getting married, and the Driscoll Brothers demanding their money, Del is left with a difficult decision to make.

S06E07 - The Jolly Boys' Outing Air Date: 25 December 1989 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Del and friends go on their annual "beano" to Margate.

S06E08 - The Robin Flies at Dawn Air Date: 01 December 1990 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

The Trotters encourage the British troops serving in the Gulf War.

S06E09 - Rodney Come Home Air Date: 25 December 1990 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Rodney moves back in with Del, Raquel, and Albert after an argument with Cassandra.

Only Fools and Horses Actors

Nicholas Lyndhurst(Rodney Trotter)

Gwyneth Strong(Cassandra Trotter)

Roger Lloyd Pack(Trigger)

Benjamin Smith(Damien Trotter)

Paul Barber(Denzil)

Tessa Peake-Jones(Raquel Turner Trotter)

Buster Merryfield(Uncle Albert)

John Challis(Boycie)

Sue Holderness(Marlene)

Kenneth MacDonald(Mike)

Roy Heather(Sid)

David Jason(Del Boy Trotter)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Only Fools and Horses is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.