This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Penny Dreadful next episode air date? Is Penny Dreadful renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Penny Dreadful air dates? Is Penny Dreadful worth watching?

Genres: Drama | Thriller | Horror
Station: Showtime (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2014-05-11

Penny Dreadful Next Episode Air Date

Penny Dreadful Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Penny Dreadful planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Penny Dreadful Pictures

Penny Dreadful episode countdown picture Penny Dreadful episode countdown picture Penny Dreadful episode countdown picture Penny Dreadful episode countdown picture Penny Dreadful episode countdown picture Penny Dreadful episode countdown picture Penny Dreadful episode countdown picture

Penny Dreadful Air Dates

Ratings: 8.36/10 from 11 users
  • S02E01 - Fresh Hell

    Season 2 begins with Vanessa being barraged by an onslaught of disturbing occult images brought on by Evelyn Poole. Meanwhile, Ethan decides to leave London because of the massacre he committed; Dr. Frankenstein tries to bring Brona back to life; and Malcolm returns to London and learns that a new evil is haunting Vanessa.

    Air Date: 04 May 2015 02:00 -
  • S02E02 - Verbis Diablo

    Vanessa is haunted by the witches and seeks solace with Sir Malcolm; Rusk tries to find the sole survivor of the Mariner's Inn massacre; Dr. Frankenstein gives the reborn Brona a new identity; Dorian meets an intriguing woman with a secret; the Creature gets a new job; Evelyn's daughter hunts down a prize for her mother.

    Air Date: 11 May 2015 02:00 -
  • S02E03 - The Nightcomers

    In a flashback, Vanessa meets the Cut-Wife who teaches her how to harness her powers, and warns her of the danger that lies ahead and the evil that pursues her.

    Air Date: 18 May 2015 02:00 -
  • S02E04 - Evil Spirits in Heavenly Places

    Lyle reveals that the Verbis Diablo relics tell a very dark and disturbing story that affects Vanessa; Rusk interviews the survivor of the attack at the Mariner's Inn; Hecate tries to get closer to Ethan; Angelique and Dorian's romance grows. Back at Sir Malcolm's mansion, Vanessa, Ethan, Sir Malcolm, Sembene and Lyle carry on their evening as something evil lurks within, ready to strike.

    Air Date: 25 May 2015 02:00 -
  • S02E05 - Above the Vaulted Sky

    Hecate returns to her mother with a gift; Evelyn works on a new totem; the mansion is attacked; the Creature grows impatient with Frankenstein; Rusk interrogates Ethan; Vanessa and the Creature's friendship deepens; Angelique is humiliated while out with Dorian.

    Air Date: 01 June 2015 02:00 -
  • S02E06 - Glorious Horrors

    Vanessa and Ethan give Sir Malcolm tragic news; Lavinia Putney is disturbed by an encounter with the Creature; Roper hunts down Ethan; Dorian hosts a lavish ball in Angelique's honor; a glorious night turns to horror for Vanessa.

    Air Date: 08 June 2015 02:00 -
  • S02E07 - Little Scorpion

    Vanessa and Ethan flee to the Cut-Wife's cottage on the lonely moors where they draw closer together, until a figure from her dark past resurfaces. Meanwhile, Lyle and Frankenstein uncover disturbing information from the Verbis Diablo relics; and its learned that Lily isn't what she appears to be.

    Air Date: 15 June 2015 02:00 -
  • S02E08 - Memento Mori

    The Creature unleashes his rage over Lily on Frankenstein. Inspector Rusk discovers a connection to Ethan Chandler. Sir Malcolm goes to confront Evelyn - but quickly finds himself assaulted by another one of her deadly enchantments.

    Air Date: 22 June 2015 02:00 -
  • S02E09 - And Hell Itself My Only Foe

    Vanessa and Ethan learn that Sir Malcolm is in danger. Desperate to save him, Vanessa goes alone to battle Evelyn, while Ethan, Frankenstein, Sembene and Lyle head to Evelyn's mansion. Plus, Lily reveals her true self to Dorian.

    Air Date: 29 June 2015 02:00 -
  • S02E10 - And They Were Enemies

    Season 2 ends with Vanessa relying on her strength to defeat the demon.

    Air Date: 06 July 2015 02:00 -
Penny Dreadful next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.