Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Redwood Kings next episode air date? Is Redwood Kings renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Redwood Kings air dates? Is Redwood Kings worth watching?

"Redwood Kings" is an Animal Planet reality show that follows fraternal twins, Ron and John Daniels as they run their tree house and theming business, Daniels Wood Land.

Genres: Action | Adventure
Station: Animal Planet (US)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Running
Start: 2014-08-01

Redwood Kings Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Shiver Me Timbers (Pilot) Air Date: 02 August 2014 01:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E02 - South Dakota Shoot Out Air Date: 09 August 2014 01:00 -

S01E03 - Gold Rush Roadhouse Air Date: 16 August 2014 01:00 -

S01E04 - San Francisco Dungeon Air Date: 23 August 2014 01:00 -

S01E05 - Playhouse of Dreams Air Date: 30 August 2014 01:00 -

S01E06 - Ships Ahoy Air Date: 06 September 2014 01:00 -

S01E07 - Monkey Mansion Dream House (aka: Sunnyside Tree House) Air Date: 13 September 2014 01:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E08 - A Treehouse for Heroes Air Date: 27 December 2014 03:05 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

The Daniels Woodland crew build a fantasy playground near the Blue Butterfly Village habitat as part of a housing project for veteran women and their children as a big holiday thanks.

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Redwood Kings is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.