Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Hviezdoslavov 727, 930 41 Hviezdoslavov, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Reno 911! next episode air date? Is Reno 911! renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Reno 911! air dates? Is Reno 911! worth watching?

From the network that has no business bringing you a cop show—it's Reno 911! Ride shotgun with the brave—and shameless—officers of the Reno Sheriff's Department for their unscripted adventures and high-octane thrills.

Genres: Comedy | Crime | Action
Station: Comedy Central (US)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2003-07-23

Reno 911! Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Pilot Air Date: 24 July 2003 02:30 -

S01E02 - Fireworks Air Date: 31 July 2003 02:30 -

S01E03 - Execution Tickets Air Date: 07 August 2003 02:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E04 - Clementine's Pregnant Air Date: 14 August 2003 02:30 -

S01E05 - Jones Gets Suspended Air Date: 21 August 2003 02:30 -

S01E06 - Help From the FBI Air Date: 28 August 2003 02:30 -

S01E07 - Wiegel Suicide Watch Air Date: 04 September 2003 02:30 -

S01E08 - Clementine Gets Married Air Date: 11 September 2003 02:30 -

S01E09 - Garcia's Anniversary Air Date: 18 September 2003 02:30 -

S01E10 - Burning Man Festival Air Date: 25 September 2003 02:30 -

S01E11 - Dangle's Moving Day Air Date: 02 October 2003 02:30 -

S01E12 - Terrorist Training (1) Air Date: 09 October 2003 02:30 -

S01E13 - Terrorist Training (2) Air Date: 16 October 2003 02:30 -

S01E14 - Halloween (1) Air Date: 21 October 2003 02:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Reno 911! Actors

Joe Lo Truglio(Deputy Frank Rizzo)

Ian Roberts(Sergeant Jack Declan)

Thomas Lennon(Lt. Dangle)

Kerri Kenney(Deputy Trudy Wiegel)

Mary Birdsong(Deputy Cheresa Kimball)

Wendi McLendon-Covey(Deputy Clementine Johnson)

Cedric Yarbrough(Deputy S. Jones)

Ben Garant(Deputy Travis Junior)

Niecy Nash(Deputy Raineesha Williams)

Carlos Alazraqui(Deputy James Garcia)

Robert Ben Garant(Deputy Travis Junior)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Reno 911! is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.