When will be Rugged Justice next episode air date? Is Rugged Justice renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Rugged Justice air dates? Is Rugged Justice worth watching?

Rugged Justice follows Washington State's Department of Fish and Wildlife Law Enforcement Program as they police the Evergreen State's unforgiving mountain terrains, twisted rainforest back roads and densely populated coastal areas. In the six-episode series, viewers follow the WDFW Police Officers as they patrol more than 42 million acres of rugged terrain, half of it heavily forested and filled with wild animals, and often dangerous people. The department's dispatchers relay more 225,000 calls annually. Each day brings new challenges and extreme danger. Whether busting poachers along the USA-Canada border, going undercover to take down traffickers in the illegal animal parts trade, or tracking and capturing bears and cougars with the one-of-a-kind Karelian Bear-Dog Unit, the officers of Rugged Justice risk life and limb to protect natural resources and serve the people of Washington.

Genres: Crime | Animals/Pets | Outdoors/Wildlife
Station: Animal Planet (US)
Rating: 4/10 from 2 users
Status: To Be Determined
Start: 2015-01-18

Rugged Justice Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - The Thin Green Line (Pilot) Air Date: 19 January 2015 01:00 -

S01E02 - They're All Packing Rifles Air Date: 26 January 2015 01:00 -

S01E03 - Alone and Outnumbered Air Date: 09 February 2015 01:00 -

S01E04 - Recipe for Disaster Air Date: 16 February 2015 01:00 -

S01E05 - Life or Death Air Date: 23 February 2015 01:00 -

S01E06 - Line of Fire Air Date: 02 March 2015 01:00 -

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Rugged Justice is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.