When will be Shameless next episode air date? Is Shameless renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Shameless air dates? Is Shameless worth watching?

Shameless is a fiercely engaging and fearlessly twisted series. Chicagoan Frank Gallagher is the proud single dad of six smart, industrious, independent kids, who without him would be... perhaps better off. When Frank's not at the bar spending what little money they have, he's passed out on the floor. But the kids have found ways to grow up in spite of him. They may not be like any family you know, but they make no apologies for being exactly who they are.

Genres: Comedy | Drama
Station: Showtime (US)
Rating: 9.41/10 from 34 users
Status: Running
Start: 2011-01-09

Shameless Season 6 Air Dates

S06E01 - I Only Miss Her When I'm Breathing Air Date: 11 January 2016 02:00 -

Frank's new found appreciation for life freaks everyone out; Fiona is determined to get Ian to take his meds; Debbie takes a pregnancy test.

S06E02 - #AbortionRules Air Date: 18 January 2016 02:00 -

Debbie carries a bag of flour around all day to prove Fiona wrong about her ability to raise a child while going to school, but she quickly realizes people are not as accommodating to mothers and babies as she hoped.

S06E03 - The F Word Air Date: 25 January 2016 02:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Frank teaches Debbie how to work the welfare system to her advantage. Meanwhile, Kevin and Veronica visit a paralyzed Yanis in the hospital and try to make amends, but Yanis arrives home and tries to kill the two Lisas with Kev's van.

S06E04 - Going Once, Going Twice Air Date: 01 February 2016 02:00 -

Fiona confronts Patrick about the eviction notice, but her only choice is to get a mortgage from the bank and bid on the house at auction. Meanwhile, Ian bakes cookies for the firehouse and discovers he was saved by the shift of gay firemen.

S06E05 - Refugees Air Date: 08 February 2016 02:00 -

Frank helps Erica through the cancer concierge process; Debbie ups her game as a shoulder for Tyler to lean on; Lip tries to protect Helene from the fallout of Amanda's disclosure, but she refuses to see him anymore.

S06E06 - NSFW Air Date: 15 February 2016 02:00 -

Ian's relationship with Caleb gets more serious. Meanwhile, Lip is called to appear before a faculty disciplinary committee, but Helene accepts the blame for the scandal and tells the committee she will no longer teach or see Lip.

S06E07 - Pimp's Paradise Air Date: 22 February 2016 02:00 -

Carl struggles with Nick's absence, inviting his friends to the Gallagher home for a party; Frank and Queenie rule the house; Debbie returns.

S06E08 - Be a Good Boy. Come for Grandma. Air Date: 07 March 2016 02:00 -

Fiona tries to get Sean's son to like her, but when he starts warming up to her, he takes a gun from the Gallagher house.

S06E09 - A Yurt of One's Own Air Date: 14 March 2016 01:00 -

Fiona tries to make amends with Sean, who is uncooperative; Debbie and Queenie travel with Frank to a rural commune.

S06E10 - Paradise Lost Air Date: 21 March 2016 01:00 -

Sean moves into the Gallagher house; Fiona plans a traditional wedding; Kev is unhappy about the green card marriage.

S06E11 - Sleep No More Air Date: 28 March 2016 01:00 -

Frank offers to pay for Fiona's reception; when Sean worries that Frank will only hurt Fiona in the end, he confronts Frank.

S06E12 - Familia Supra Gallegorious Omnia! Air Date: 04 April 2016 01:00 -

It's wedding day and Frank shows up uninvited - and high.

Shameless Actors

Emily Bergl(Sammi Gallagher)

Steve Howey(Kevin Ball)

Emma Greenwell(Mandy Milkovich)

Cameron Monaghan(Ian Gallagher)

Shanola Hampton(Veronica Fisher)

Jake McDorman(Mike Pratt)

Emma Kenney(Debbie Gallagher)

Laura Slade Wiggins(Karen Jackson)

Noel Fisher(Mickey Milkovich)

Jeremy Allen White(Lip Gallagher)

Ethan Cutkosky(Carl Gallagher)

Justin Chatwin(Jimmy Lishman)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Shameless is

Season 8 / Episode 12 and airs on 29 January 2018 02:00

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.