This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be She Spies next episode air date? Is She Spies renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown She Spies air dates? Is She Spies worth watching?

Genres: Comedy | Action | Adventure
Station: Syndication (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2002-07-20

She Spies Next Episode Air Date

She Spies Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of She Spies planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

She Spies Pictures

She Spies episode countdown picture She Spies episode countdown picture She Spies episode countdown picture She Spies episode countdown picture She Spies episode countdown picture She Spies episode countdown picture She Spies episode countdown picture

She Spies Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - First Episode

    A secret government agency recruits a trio of beautiful ex-convicts to combat crime. Bad girls gone good.

    The Spies take on their first mission - saving Governor Gary McNamara, former presidential candidate now talk show host, from being assassinated on his own show.

    Air Date: 20 July 2002 04:00 -
  • S01E02 - The Martini Shot

    Much against her will, Cassie goes undercover as a catwalk model to expose a spy ring co-ordinated by a leading figure in the fashion industry.

    Air Date: 27 July 2002 04:00 -
  • S01E03 - Poster Girl

    Two brothers are suspected of stealing donations for their children's hospital, the girls go undercover in order to sniff out the money trail. While Shane is forced to work in the hotel, Cassie plays the part of a recently widowed rich woman, and DD, playing nurse, becomes close to a certain doctor with a charming smile and a redheaded child in a wheelchair. But one of the two cannot be trusted.

    Air Date: 03 August 2002 04:00 -
  • S01E04 - Daddy's Girl
    Air Date: 30 September 2002 04:00 -
  • S01E05 - Fondles
    Air Date: 21 October 2002 04:00 -
  • S01E06 - Ice Man
    Air Date: 28 October 2002 05:00 -
  • S01E07 - Three Women and a Baby
    Air Date: 04 November 2002 05:00 -
  • S01E08 - Trap
    Air Date: 11 November 2002 05:00 -
  • S01E09 - Spies vs. Spy
    Air Date: 18 November 2002 05:00 -
  • S01E10 - Perilyzed
    Air Date: 02 December 2002 05:00 -
  • S01E11 - Betrayal
    Air Date: 13 January 2003 05:00 -
  • S01E12 - The Girl With the Broken Heart
    Air Date: 27 January 2003 05:00 -
  • S01E13 - You Don't Know Jack
    Air Date: 03 February 2003 05:00 -
  • S01E14 - First Date

    The team targets a technology company after Jack begins to fear it's dealing software that could cripple the nation's defense systems.

    Air Date: 10 February 2003 05:00 -
  • S01E15 - While You Were Out

    The team is sent to protect corporate executives from an anarchist group of evil secretaries.

    Air Date: 17 February 2003 05:00 -
  • S01E16 - Daze of Future Past

    Jack takes the team to a top-secret spa for some R&R, which is promptly undone once they learn a mad bomber is running loose at the retreat.

    Air Date: 14 April 2003 04:00 -
  • S01E17 - The Replacement

    A jewel thief uses an abducted Cassie (Natasha Henstridge) as bait to lure the team into pulling off a heist.

    Air Date: 21 April 2003 04:00 -
  • S01E18 - Damsels in De-Stress

    As the girls hunt down an elusive assassin, Jack falls prey to a foe's mind-control trap and begins spilling the team's secrets.

    Air Date: 28 April 2003 04:00 -
  • S01E19 - Learning to Fly

    The ladies hit the skies as airline employees to protect a convict from an assassin who's out to keep him from testifying in a big-league trial.

    Air Date: 05 May 2003 04:00 -
  • S01E20 - We'll Be Right Back

    The girls try to stop Shane's best friend from having herself cryogenically frozen so she can be with her deceased lover.

    Air Date: 12 May 2003 04:00 -
She Spies next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.