When will be South Park next episode air date? Is South Park renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown South Park air dates? Is South Park worth watching?

Genres: Comedy
Station: Comedy Central (US)
Status: Running
Start: 1997-08-13

South Park Next Episode Air Date

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

South Park Pictures

South Park episode countdown picture South Park episode countdown picture South Park episode countdown picture South Park episode countdown picture South Park episode countdown picture South Park episode countdown picture South Park episode countdown picture

South Park Air Dates

Ratings: 8.25/10 from 12 users
  • S11E01 - With Apologies to Jesse Jackson

    Randy Marsh is publicly chastised for using the N-word on national television. Meanwhile, Cartman clashes with a little person.

    Air Date: 08 March 2007 03:00 -
  • S11E02 - Cartman Sucks

    Butters is sent to a religious camp that promotes a heterosexual lifestyle.

    Air Date: 15 March 2007 02:00 -
  • S11E03 - Lice Capades

    th Park Elementary deals with a head-lice scare, and Cartman looks to expose the kids with infected scalps.

    Air Date: 22 March 2007 02:00 -
  • S11E04 - The Snuke

    lary Clinton makes a campaign stop in South Park. Meanwhile, Cartman believes he's uncovered a terrorist plot.

    Air Date: 29 March 2007 02:00 -
  • S11E05 - Fantastic Easter Special

    Stan searches for the origins of egg decorating, and falls in with a strange society guarding an infamous secret.

    Air Date: 05 April 2007 02:00 -
  • S11E06 - D-Yikes

    Ms. Garrison gets dumped again, so the boys decide to hire someone to remedy the situation.

    Air Date: 12 April 2007 02:00 -
  • S11E07 - Night of the Living Homeless

    The homeless population is on the rise in South Park. Both the adults and children go to work looking for solutions to the problem.

    Air Date: 19 April 2007 02:00 -
  • S11E08 - Le Petit Tourette

    Cartman pretends to have Tourette's syndrome in order to say whatever he wants.

    Air Date: 04 October 2007 02:00 -
  • S11E09 - More Crap

    Randy Marsh becomes a local hero after passing a sizable bowel movement. Later, he contacts a record-keeping society to find out if he has surpassed the world record.

    Air Date: 11 October 2007 02:00 -
  • S11E10 - Imaginationland (1)

    The boys enter a dimension containing the world's imagination. Before long, the government taps them for intelligence.

    Air Date: 18 October 2007 02:00 -
  • S11E11 - Imaginationland (2)

    Pentagon officials pressure Kyle and Stan to reveal how they gained access to Imaginationland. Meanwhile, Cartman searches for Kyle in order to make him fulfill his side of the leprechaun bet.

    Air Date: 25 October 2007 02:00 -
  • S11E12 - Imaginationland (3)

    Stan and Butters attempt to escape Imaginationland before the government detonates a nuclear device in the alternate dimension. Meanwhile, Cartman takes his bet with Kyle to the Supreme Court.

    Air Date: 01 November 2007 02:00 -
  • S11E13 - Guitar Queer-o

    Stan and Kyle become a successful Guitar Hero duo. After they part ways, Stan succumbs to the pitfalls of rock stardom.

    Air Date: 08 November 2007 03:00 -
  • S11E14 - The List

    The boys discover a secret list compiled by their female classmates that rates them according to looks.

    Air Date: 15 November 2007 03:00 -
South Park next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.