Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be That Girl next episode air date? Is That Girl renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown That Girl air dates? Is That Girl worth watching?

A perky aspiring actress tries to start a career in New York, getting encouragement from her boyfriend, Don, and her family. For many young women, Ann Marie was an independent role model for the times (the late '60s) for having left the nest in pursuit of a career. She also inspired trends in fashion with her flipped-up hairdo and cute, mod clothes.

Genres: Comedy
Station: ABC (US)
Rating: 10/10 from 3 users
Status: Ended
Start: 1966-09-08

That Girl Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Don't Just Do Something, Stand There Air Date: 08 September 1966 00:00 -

S01E02 - Goodbye, Hello, Goodbye Air Date: 15 September 1966 00:00 -

S01E03 - Never Change a Diaper on Opening Night Air Date: 22 September 1966 00:00 -

S01E04 - I'll Be Suing You Air Date: 29 September 1966 00:00 -

S01E05 - Anatomy of a Blunder Air Date: 06 October 1966 00:00 -

S01E06 - Rich Little Rich Kid Air Date: 13 October 1966 00:00 -

S01E07 - Help Wanted Air Date: 20 October 1966 00:00 -

S01E08 - Little Auction Annie Air Date: 27 October 1966 00:00 -

S01E09 - Time for Arrest Air Date: 03 November 1966 00:00 -

S01E10 - Break a Leg Air Date: 10 November 1966 00:00 -

S01E11 - What's in a Name? Air Date: 17 November 1966 00:00 -

S01E12 - Soap Gets in Your Eyes Air Date: 24 November 1966 00:00 -

S01E13 - All About Ann Air Date: 01 December 1966 00:00 -

S01E14 - Phantom of the Horse Opera Air Date: 08 December 1966 00:00 -

S01E15 - Beware of Actors Bearing Gifts Air Date: 15 December 1966 00:00 -

S01E16 - Christmas and the Hard-Luck Kid Air Date: 22 December 1966 00:00 -

S01E17 - Among My Souvenirs Air Date: 05 January 1967 00:00 -

S01E18 - These Boots Weren't Made For Walking Air Date: 12 January 1967 00:00 -

S01E19 - Kimomo My House Air Date: 19 January 1967 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E20 - Gone With the Breeze Air Date: 26 January 1967 00:00 -

S01E21 - Rain, Snow and Rice Air Date: 02 February 1967 00:00 -

S01E22 - Paper Hats and Everything Air Date: 09 February 1967 00:00 -

S01E23 - What Are Your Intentions? Air Date: 16 February 1967 00:00 -

S01E24 - A Tenor's Loving Care Air Date: 23 February 1967 00:00 -

S01E25 - Leaving the Nest is For the Birds Air Date: 02 March 1967 00:00 -

S01E26 - You Have to Know Someone to Be Unknown Air Date: 09 March 1967 00:00 -

S01E27 - The Honeymoon Apartment Air Date: 16 March 1967 00:00 -

S01E28 - This Little Piggy Had a Ball Air Date: 23 March 1967 00:00 -

S01E29 - Author, Author Air Date: 30 March 1967 00:00 -

S01E30 - The Mating Game Air Date: 06 April 1967 00:00 -

That Girl Actors

Marlo Thomas(Ann Marie)

Ted Bessell(Donald Hollinger)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of That Girl is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.