When will be The Film Review next episode air date? Is The Film Review renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown The Film Review air dates? Is The Film Review worth watching?

Mark Kermode gives his unique take on the best and worst of the week's film and DVD releases, with Gavin Esler.

Genres:
Station: BBC News (GB)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Running
Start: 2013-03-22

The Film Review Air Dates


S2017E47 - Stronger, Human Flow, The Dinner Air Date: 08 December 2017 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2017E48 - Bingo the King of the Mornings, Star Wars: The Last Jedi, The Unseen Air Date: 15 December 2017 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2018E01 - All the Money in the World, Hostiles, Brad's Status Air Date: 05 January 2018 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2018E02 - Darkest Hour, Mukabaaz, Theee Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri Air Date: 12 January 2018 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode gives his unique take on the best and worst of the week's film and DVD releases, with Jane Hill.


S2018E03 - 19/01/2018 Air Date: 19 January 2018 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode gives his unique take on the best and worst of the week's film and DVD releases, with Jane Hill.

The Film Review Actors

Mark Kermode(Mark Kermode)

Gavin Esler(Gavin Esler)



Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of The Film Review is

Season 2018 / Episode 3 and airs on 19 January 2018 17:45

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.


You have to be logged in to use this functionality.

LoginRegister


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.