When will be The Film Review next episode air date? Is The Film Review renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown The Film Review air dates? Is The Film Review worth watching?

Mark Kermode gives his unique take on the best and worst of the week's film and DVD releases, with Gavin Esler.

Genres:
Station: BBC News (GB)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Running
Start: 2013-03-22

The Film Review Air Dates


S2017E21 - Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge, Baywatch, The Other Side of Hope Air Date: 26 May 2017 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode joins Ben Brown to take a look at the latest cinema releases including Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge, Baywatch, and The Other Side of Hope.


S2017E22 - Wonder Woman, After the Storm, My Life as a Courgette Air Date: 02 June 2017 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

James King joins Ben Brown to take a look at the latest cinema releases including Wonder Woman, After the Storm and My Life as a Courgette.


S2017E23 - Churchill, Gifted, Whitney: Can I Be Me Air Date: 16 June 2017 00:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode joins Jane Hill to discuss the week's cinema releases, including Churchill, Gifted and Whitney: Can I Be Me.


S2017E24 - In this Corner of the World, Transformers: The Last Knight, Hampstead Air Date: 23 June 2017 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode joins Ben Brown to discuss the week's cinema releases, including In this Corner of the World, Transformers: The Last Knight and Hampstead.


S2017E25 - 30/06/2017 Air Date: 30 June 2017 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode gives his unique take on the best and worst of the week's film and DVD releases, with Jane Hill.


S2017E26 - 07/07/2017 Air Date: 07 July 2017 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode gives his unique take on the best and worst of the week's film and DVD releases, with Jane Hill.

The Film Review Actors

Mark Kermode(Mark Kermode)

Gavin Esler(Gavin Esler)



Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of The Film Review is

Season 2017 / Episode 25 and airs on 30 June 2017 17:45

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.


You have to be logged in to use this functionality.

LoginRegister


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.