When will be The Film Review next episode air date? Is The Film Review renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown The Film Review air dates? Is The Film Review worth watching?

Mark Kermode gives his unique take on the best and worst of the week's film and DVD releases, with Gavin Esler.

Genres:
Station: BBC News (GB)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Running
Start: 2013-03-22

The Film Review Season 2017 Air Dates


S2017E01 - Silence, Passengers, Assassin's Creed Air Date: 06 January 2017 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2017E02 - La La Land, Live by Night, Manchester By The Sea Air Date: 13 January 2017 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2017E03 - Jackie, Split, Lion Air Date: 21 January 2017 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2017E04 - T2 Trainspotting, Sing, Hacksaw Ridge Air Date: 27 January 2017 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2017E05 - Loving, Gold, Toni Erdmann Air Date: 03 February 2017 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2017E06 - 20th Century Women, The Lego Batman Movie, Fences Air Date: 10 February 2017 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2017E07 - Hidden Figures, The Great Wall, Moonlight Air Date: 17 February 2017 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode gives his unique take on the best and worst of the week's film and DVD releases, with Gavin Esler.


S2017E08 - Patriot's Day, Best (George Best: All By Himself), A Cure for Wellness Air Date: 24 February 2017 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode gives his unique take on the best and worst of the week's film and DVD releases, with Gavin Esler.


S2017E09 - Logan, Viceroy's House, Certain Women Air Date: 03 March 2017 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode joins Jane Hill to give his unique take on the week's new film releases, including Logan, Viceroy's House and Certain Women.


S2017E10 - Kong: Skull Island, The Love Witch, Elle Air Date: 10 March 2017 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode joins Jane Hill to talk through the latest cinema releases, including Kong: Skull Island, The Love Witch and Elle.


S2017E11 - Get Out, The Salesman, Personal Shopper Air Date: 17 March 2017 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode joins Jane Hill to give his take on the week's cinema releases, including Get Out, The Salesman and Personal Shopper.


S2017E12 - Life, Power Rangers, The Lost City of Z Air Date: 24 March 2017 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode gives his unique take on the best and worst of the week's film and DVD releases, with Jane Hill. Films revewed include Life, Power Rangers and The Lost City of Z.


S2017E13 - Graduation, Ghost in the Shell, Free Fire Air Date: 31 March 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode gives his unique take on the best and worst of the week's film and DVD releases, with Gavin Esler.


S2017E14 - I Am Not Your Negro, Raw, A Quiet Passion Air Date: 07 April 2017 20:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode gives his unique take on the best and worst of the week's film and DVD releases, with Jane Hill.


S2017E15 - Fast & Furious 8, The Handmaiden, The Sense of an Ending Air Date: 14 April 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

James King joins Simon McCoy for the Film Review, talking about Fast & Furious 8, The Handmaiden and The Sense of an Ending.


S2017E16 - Rules Don't Apply, Letters From Baghdad, Their Finest Air Date: 21 April 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode gives his unique take on the best and worst of the week's film and DVD releases, with Gavin Esler.


S2017E17 - Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2, The Promise, Lady Macbeth Air Date: 28 April 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Jason Solomons gives his unique take on the best and worst of the week's film and DVD releases, with Jane Hill. Films reviewed include Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2, The Promise and Lady Macbeth.


S2017E18 - Mindhorn, Harmonium, Sleepless Air Date: 05 May 2017 20:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode gives his unique take on the best and worst of the week's film and DVD releases, with Jane Hill. Includes reviews on Mindhorn, Harmonium and Sleepless.


S2017E19 - Miss Sloane, Alien: Covenant, Jawbone Air Date: 12 May 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode gives his unique take on the best and worst of the week's film and DVD releases, with Jane Hill.


S2017E20 - King Arthur: Legend of the Sword, Inversion, Colossal Air Date: 19 May 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode joins Simon McCoy to talk about new cinema releases King Arthur: Legend of the Sword, Inversion and Colossal.


S2017E21 - Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge, Baywatch, The Other Side of Hope Air Date: 26 May 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode joins Ben Brown to take a look at the latest cinema releases including Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge, Baywatch, and The Other Side of Hope.


S2017E22 - Wonder Woman, After the Storm, My Life as a Courgette Air Date: 02 June 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

James King joins Ben Brown to take a look at the latest cinema releases including Wonder Woman, After the Storm and My Life as a Courgette.


S2017E23 - Churchill, Gifted, Whitney: Can I Be Me Air Date: 16 June 2017 23:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode joins Jane Hill to discuss the week's cinema releases, including Churchill, Gifted and Whitney: Can I Be Me.


S2017E24 - In this Corner of the World, Transformers: The Last Knight, Hampstead Air Date: 23 June 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode joins Ben Brown to discuss the week's cinema releases, including In this Corner of the World, Transformers: The Last Knight and Hampstead.


S2017E25 - A Man Called Ove, Despicable Me 3, Risk Air Date: 30 June 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode gives his unique take on the best and worst of the week's film and DVD releases, with Jane Hill.


S2017E26 - It Comes at Night, The Midwife, Spider-Man: Homecoming Air Date: 07 July 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode joins Jane Hill to run through the latest cinema releases, including It Comes at Night, The Midwife and Spider-Man: Homecoming.


S2017E27 - 08/07/2017 Air Date: 08 July 2017 21:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode gives his unique take on the best and worst of the week's film and DVD releases.


S2017E28 - The Beguiled, Cars 3, War for the Planet of the Apes Air Date: 14 July 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode gives his unique take on the best and worst of the week's film and DVD releases, with Jane Hill.


S2017E29 - Dunkirk, City of Ghosts, Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie Air Date: 21 July 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode gives his unique take on the best and worst of the week's film and DVD releases, with Jane Hill.


S2017E30 - Valerian, England is Mine, The Emoji Movie Air Date: 04 August 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

James King gives his thoughts on Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets, England is Mine and The Emoji Movie.


S2017E31 - Atomic Blonde, A Ghost Story, Step Air Date: 11 August 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

James King joins Jane Hill to guide viewers through this week's cinema releases, including Atomic Blonde, A Ghost Story and Step.


S2017E32 - Final Portrait, An Inconvenient Sequel, The Hitman's Bodyguard Air Date: 19 August 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Jason Solomons joins Jane Hill for a look at the week's cinema releases, including Final Portrait, An Inconvenient Sequel and The Hitman's Bodyguard.


S2017E33 - Detroit, Logan Lucky, American Made Air Date: 25 August 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode joins Julian Worricker to look at the latest cinema releases, including Detroit, Logan Lucky and American Made.


S2017E34 - The Limehouse Golem, Patti Cake$, Terminator 2: Judgement Day Air Date: 01 September 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

James King joins Jane Hill to talk about the week's cinema releases, including The Limehouse Golem, Patti Cake$ and Terminator 2: Judgement Day.


S2017E35 - Wind River, Insyriated, It Air Date: 08 September 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode joins Jane Hill to discuss the latest cinema releases which include Wind River, Insyriated and It.


S2017E36 - Victoria and Abdul, The Villainess, Mother! Air Date: 15 September 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode joins Ben Brown to discuss this week's cinema releases, including historical drama Victoria and Abdul, which stars Dame Judi Dench, action film The Villainess, and Mother! a horror film featuring Jennifer Lawrence.


S2017E37 - Borg vs McEnroe, Kingsman: The Golden Circle, On Body and Soul Air Date: 22 September 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode talks to Jane Hill about the week's cinema releases, including Borg vs McEnroe, Kingsman: The Golden Circle and On Body and Soul.


S2017E38 - Goodbye Christopher Robin, Home Again, Daphne Air Date: 29 September 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Mark Kermode joins Ben Brown to gives his take on the latest cinema releases, which include Goodbye Christopher Robin, Home Again and Daphne.


S2017E39 - Blade Runner 2049, The Glass Castle, The Mountain Between Us Air Date: 06 October 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2017E40 - The Snowman, The Ritual, Loving Vincent Air Date: 13 October 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2017E41 - The Death of Stalin, Secret Superstar, Happy Death Day Air Date: 20 October 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2017E42 - Call Me by Your Name, Thor: Ragnarok, Breathe Air Date: 27 October 2017 16:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2017E43 - Murder on the Orient Express, The Killing of a Sacred Deer, A Bad Moms Christmas Air Date: 03 November 2017 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2017E44 - Paddington 2, The Florida Project, Professor Marston and the Wonder Women Air Date: 10 November 2017 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2017E45 - Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool, Justice League, Mudbound Air Date: 17 November 2017 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2017E46 - The Disaster Artist, Happy End, Wonder Air Date: 01 December 2017 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2017E47 - Stronger, Human Flow, The Dinner Air Date: 08 December 2017 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2017E48 - Bingo the King of the Mornings, Star Wars: The Last Jedi, The Unseen Air Date: 15 December 2017 17:45 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

The Film Review Actors

Mark Kermode(Mark Kermode)

Gavin Esler(Gavin Esler)



Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of The Film Review is

unknown.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.


You have to be logged in to use this functionality.

LoginRegister


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.