This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be The Mentalist next episode air date? Is The Mentalist renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown The Mentalist air dates? Is The Mentalist worth watching?

Genres: Crime | Drama | Mystery | Thriller
Station: CBS (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2008-09-23

The Mentalist Next Episode Air Date

The Mentalist Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of The Mentalist planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

The Mentalist Pictures

The Mentalist episode countdown picture The Mentalist episode countdown picture The Mentalist episode countdown picture The Mentalist episode countdown picture The Mentalist episode countdown picture The Mentalist episode countdown picture The Mentalist episode countdown picture

The Mentalist Air Dates

Ratings: 7.63/10 from 8 users
  • S06E01 - The Desert Rose

    Jane and Lisbon secretly continue their dangerous mission to narrow down the list of seven Red John suspects as they investigate the murder of a man who was missing for two years.

    Air Date: 30 September 2013 02:00 -
  • S06E02 - Black-Winged Red Bird

    Jane discovers an important clue to Red John's methods as the team encounters four of the suspects, and the CBI investigates the case of a software engineer killed by a drone strike.

    Air Date: 07 October 2013 02:30 -
  • S06E03 - Wedding In Red

    Jane gets the CBI involved in a case in Napa in order to focus on Sheriff McAllister, while Van Pelt and Rigsby take a trip down the aisle.

    Air Date: 14 October 2013 02:00 -
  • S06E04 - Red Listed

    Jane reveals that a list of fake Red John suspects he planted was stolen, and the team realizes these men are in danger.

    Air Date: 21 October 2013 02:30 -
  • S06E05 - The Red Tattoo

    When a prominent member of Visualize is mysteriously killed, Jane investigates in the hopes that the case will provide a clue that will lead him to Red John.

    Air Date: 28 October 2013 02:00 -
  • S06E06 - Fire and Brimstone

    With the final clue in hand, Jane attempts to gather the remaining Red John suspects in one place in hopes of finally revealing his identity.

    Air Date: 11 November 2013 03:30 -
  • S06E07 - The Great Red Dragon

    Following the shocking events at Jane's house, the Red John list is narrowed down further, and the CBI's priority is the remaining suspects.

    Air Date: 18 November 2013 03:00 -
  • S06E08 - Red John

    Patrick Jane finally comes face-to-face with Red John, the serial killer he's tracked since the madman murdered his wife and daughter. For 10 years, Jane has doggedly hunted his nemesis in his search for justice.

    Air Date: 25 November 2013 03:00 -
  • S06E09 - My Blue Heaven

    Two years after the Red John case was put to rest, Jane's newfound peace is interrupted by a surprising job offer that could change everything for him.

    Air Date: 02 December 2013 03:30 -
  • S06E10 - Green Thumb

    The FBI reluctantly enlists Jane's help to find a missing computer programmer, but he won't help unless Lisbon is brought on board as well.

    Air Date: 09 December 2013 03:00 -
  • S06E11 - White Lines

    The FBI is tasked with finding the killer of several DEA agents, and Jane goes on a date with a beautiful woman associated with the case.

    Air Date: 06 January 2014 03:00 -
  • S06E12 - The Golden Hammer

    Jane and the FBI investigate the murder of a high-tech cartographer who may have unearthed a spy ring before his death. Meanwhile, Rigsby and Van Pelt find themselves on the trail of an alarming conspiracy.

    Air Date: 13 January 2014 03:00 -
  • S06E13 - Black Helicopters

    Jane's investigation leads him to join a separatist commune after a U.S. attorney is found dead in Mexico, even though there's no record of her crossing the border. Also, Rigsby and Van Pelt convince JJ LaRoche to help them discover who is stalking former CBI members.

    Air Date: 10 March 2014 02:00 -
  • S06E14 - Grey Water

    Jane and Fischer investigate a murder at an oil fracking site, while Rigsby and Van Pelt travel to Austin to help investigate suspects in the string of attacks on former CBI team members.

    Air Date: 17 March 2014 02:00 -
  • S06E15 - White As The Driven Snow

    Grace is kidnapped by the killer who has been hunting former CBI members, but when the prime suspect appears to have an airtight alibi, Jane must rely on all his skills to locate her before time runs out.

    Air Date: 24 March 2014 02:00 -
  • S06E16 - Violets

    Jane enlists his colleagues in a dangerous sting operation to catch a deadly team of art thieves. Meanwhile, sparks fly between Lisbon and an agent from the FBI's art squad.

    Air Date: 31 March 2014 02:00 -
  • S06E17 - Silver Wings of Time

    Jane and the FBI take up the cause of a death row inmate who has two days to prove his innocence before his sentence is carried out.

    Air Date: 14 April 2014 02:00 -
  • S06E18 - Forest Green

    When a woman is found murdered near a remote men's social club, Jane must find a way to insinuate himself into the insular group to find the killer.

    Air Date: 21 April 2014 02:00 -
  • S06E19 - Brown Eyed Girls

    Chance encounter with a suspicious-looking individual leads Jane and Lisbon to uncover a vast human smuggling ring. Meanwhile, Lisbon remains tempted by Pike's offer to move to D.C. with him.

    Air Date: 28 April 2014 02:00 -
  • S06E20 - Il Tavolo Bianco

    Jane's freedom is at stake when a grand jury is empanelled to decide if he should be tried for the murder of Red John. Meanwhile, Lisbon tries to find out how Jane feels about the possibility of her leaving Austin with Agent Pike, and Cho and Abbott follow new leads in the human smuggling ring they recently uncovered.

    Air Date: 05 May 2014 02:00 -
  • S06E21 - Black Hearts

    With time running out to save the victims of a kidnapping ring before they are transported overseas, Jane and Lisbon zero in on the criminal enterprise's mastermind. Meanwhile, Lisbon decides if she will move to D.C. with Agent Pike.

    Air Date: 12 May 2014 02:00 -
  • S06E22 - Blue Bird

    New lead in a cold case requires Lisbon to delay her plans to leave for Washington, D.C. with Agent Pike, giving Jane time to finally come to terms with his feelings for her and decide on a course of action.

    Air Date: 19 May 2014 02:00 -
The Mentalist next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.