This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be The Roy Rogers Show next episode air date? Is The Roy Rogers Show renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown The Roy Rogers Show air dates? Is The Roy Rogers Show worth watching?

Genres: Adventure | Western
Station: NBC (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 1951-12-30

The Roy Rogers Show Next Episode Air Date

The Roy Rogers Show Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of The Roy Rogers Show planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

The Roy Rogers Show Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S02E01 - Death Medicine
    Air Date: 07 September 1952 22:00 -
  • S02E02 - Outlaw's Return
    Air Date: 28 September 1952 23:00 -
  • S02E03 - Hunting for Trouble

    Roy, his friends, and a pair of children Pat are babysittingare taken hostage by the Wolf gang. When one of the kids comes down with themumps, all of them are forced to be quarantined together for 24 hours to see ofany symptoms appear in the adults.

    Air Date: 05 October 1952 23:00 -
  • S02E04 - The Feud
    Air Date: 16 November 1952 23:00 -
  • S02E05 - Go for Your Guns

    Dale and Roy are worried about when Dale's nephew Bob, whojust arrived in town, starts hero-worshiping a local and notorious gunfighter.However, when Bob finds out that his hero is the leader of a gang who plans tohold up the local mine owner, he sees the man in a new light.

    Air Date: 23 November 1952 23:00 -
  • S02E06 - The Mayor of Ghost Town

    A young woman from Connecticut arrived at Dale's café lookingfor her father. When Roy, Dale, and Pat take her to her father in a nearbyghost town called Red Dog, they soon learn that claim jumpers are trying toscare him out of town in order to reap the benefits of a railroad wanting tocome through the town.

    Air Date: 30 November 1952 23:00 -
  • S02E07 - Blind Justice

    Roy, Dale, and Pat come across an old prospector who wasattacked and blinded by a pair of outlaws. When they learn that the outlawsstole some ore samples that the prospector recently found in a nearby mine, Royoffers the old man the use of his dog Bullet to help find more ore in the mine.Through the course of their investigation, they discover that a friend is oneof the outlaws, out to kill the old prospector and anyone else who gets intheir way of collecting on a big strike.

    Air Date: 14 December 1952 23:00 -
  • S02E08 - The Knockout
    Air Date: 28 December 1952 23:00 -
  • S02E09 - The Run-a-Round
    Air Date: 22 February 1953 23:00 -
  • S02E10 - Phantom Rustlers

    A string of cattle rustling seems to be stymieing Roy andthe local authorities, because it seems the livestock is vanishing into thinair. However, when a group of strangers start arriving in town and insist thatDale buy their cheap supply of meat, Roy gets suspicious that they're behindthe thefts.

    Air Date: 05 April 1953 23:00 -
  • S02E11 - Loaded Guns
    Air Date: 12 April 1953 23:00 -
  • S02E12 - The Silver Fox Hunt

    After having a conversation with the chief of the AcunaIndian tribe about his suspicion of someone stealing from a mine on theirreservation, Roy finds the chief murdered and several samples silver ore fromthe mine gone. Calling upon Dale, Pat, and the sheriff to help him investigate,they soon discover that the prime suspect is the owner of a local trading post.

    Air Date: 19 April 1953 23:00 -
  • S02E13 - The Mingo Kid
    Air Date: 26 April 1953 22:00 -
  • S02E14 - The Long Chance
    Air Date: 24 May 1953 22:00 -
  • S02E15 - Money to Burn
    Air Date: 28 June 1953 22:00 -