This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be The Roy Rogers Show next episode air date? Is The Roy Rogers Show renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown The Roy Rogers Show air dates? Is The Roy Rogers Show worth watching?

Genres: Adventure | Western
Station: NBC (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 1951-12-30

The Roy Rogers Show Next Episode Air Date

The Roy Rogers Show Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of The Roy Rogers Show planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

The Roy Rogers Show Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S06E01 - Head for Cover

    An elderly couple help Roy and Dale capture a trio of thieves after they commandeer the couple's hotel.

    Air Date: 21 October 1956 22:00 -
  • S06E02 - Fishing for Fingerprints
    Air Date: 28 October 1956 23:00 -
  • S06E03 - Mountain Pirates
    Air Date: 04 November 1956 23:00 -
  • S06E04 - His Weight in Wildcats
    Air Date: 11 November 1956 23:00 -
  • S06E05 - Paleface Justice

    When the town blacksmith is gunned down while crossing thestreet, a young Indian man is accused by prominent rancher after hearing that the youngman and the blacksmith had an argument. Looking to keep Charlie safe from alynch mob, Roy and Dale set out to prove that he's innocent and that hisaccuser is hiding some very important information.

    Air Date: 18 November 1956 23:00 -
  • S06E06 - Tossup

    Tired and scared of all the feuding that her family is doingover a silver mine that was left to her by her deceased parents, a young girlcalled Tossup runs away from home. When Roy, Pat, and Dale come across herwhile out on the trail, they try to help her feuding family members makeamends.

    Air Date: 02 December 1956 23:00 -
  • S06E07 - Fighting Sire
    Air Date: 16 December 1956 23:00 -
  • S06E08 - Deadlock at Dark Canyon
    Air Date: 06 January 1957 23:00 -
  • S06E09 - End of the Trail
    Air Date: 27 January 1957 23:00 -
  • S06E10 - Junior Outlaw
    Air Date: 10 February 1957 23:00 -
  • S06E11 - High Stakes
    Air Date: 24 February 1957 23:00 -
  • S06E12 - Accessory to Crime
    Air Date: 03 March 1957 23:00 -
  • S06E13 - Portrait of Murder
    Air Date: 17 March 1957 23:00 -
  • S06E14 - Brady's Bonanza

    When a prospector comes into Dale's Café; saying he struckit rich mining uranium, Pat decides to sell Nellybelle in order to buy his own Geigerto strike it big. However, Roy gets suspicious about that prospector and ahandful of others are actually jumping honest claims and decides toinvestigate.

    Air Date: 31 March 1957 23:00 -
  • S06E15 - Johnny Rover
    Air Date: 09 June 1957 22:00 -