This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be The Twilight Zone next episode air date? Is The Twilight Zone renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown The Twilight Zone air dates? Is The Twilight Zone worth watching?

Station: CBS (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 1959-10-02

The Twilight Zone Next Episode Air Date

The Twilight Zone Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of The Twilight Zone planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

The Twilight Zone Pictures

The Twilight Zone episode countdown picture The Twilight Zone episode countdown picture The Twilight Zone episode countdown picture The Twilight Zone episode countdown picture The Twilight Zone episode countdown picture The Twilight Zone episode countdown picture The Twilight Zone episode countdown picture

The Twilight Zone Air Dates

Ratings: 7.33/10 from 3 users
  • S01E01 - Where is Everybody?
    Air Date: 02 October 1959 16:00 -
  • S01E02 - One for the Angels
    Air Date: 09 October 1959 16:00 -
  • S01E03 - Mr. Denton on Doomsday
    Air Date: 16 October 1959 16:00 -
  • S01E04 - The Sixteen-Millimeter Shrine
    Air Date: 23 October 1959 16:00 -
  • S01E05 - Walking Distance
    Air Date: 30 October 1959 17:00 -
  • S01E06 - Escape Clause
    Air Date: 06 November 1959 17:00 -
  • S01E07 - The Lonely
    Air Date: 13 November 1959 17:00 -
  • S01E08 - Time Enough at Last

    Henry Bemis is a bank teller who loves to read books.However, he gets in trouble for reading on his breaks at work and condemned byhis wife at home when he attempts to read in his free time. Upon findinghimself to be the lone survivor of a nuclear attack, Henry Bemis soon finds hehas time enough to read any book he wants, only fate has other plans for him.

    Air Date: 20 November 1959 17:00 -
  • S01E09 - Perchance to Dream
    Air Date: 27 November 1959 17:00 -
  • S01E10 - Judgment Night
    Air Date: 04 December 1959 17:00 -
  • S01E11 - And When the Sky Was Opened

    Three astronauts return from the first journey into space. However, one by one they disappear... and no one else remembers that they ever existed.

    Air Date: 11 December 1959 17:00 -
  • S01E12 - What You Need

    A peddler uses his uncanny ability to tell what a person needs to supply them with the proper item at the proper moment. However, a thug gets wind of his ability and forces the peddler to use it for him or die.

    Air Date: 25 December 1959 17:00 -
  • S01E13 - The Four of Us are Dying
    Air Date: 01 January 1960 17:00 -
  • S01E14 - Third From the Sun
    Air Date: 08 January 1960 17:00 -
  • S01E15 - I Shot an Arrow into the Air

    Earth's first manned spaceship, Arrow One, disappears on its maiden flight. The three surviving crewmen fight for survival on a barren asteroid with no hope of rescue, and one of them takes any steps necessary to live.

    Air Date: 15 January 1960 17:00 -
  • S01E16 - The Hitch-Hiker

    A woman on a cross-country road trip is haunted by a mysterious hitchhiker who she can't avoid no matter how far she travels.

    Air Date: 22 January 1960 17:00 -
  • S01E17 - The Fever

    A determined anti-gambler gives in to temptation during a trip to Las Vegas and gambles away his life's savings on a one-armed bandit that seems to bear him a grudge.

    Air Date: 29 January 1960 17:00 -
  • S01E18 - The Last Flight

    A World War I pilot lands at a modern-day Air Force base, and discovers he must try and find his way back to his own time and right a wrong.

    Air Date: 05 February 1960 17:00 -
  • S01E19 - The Purple Testament

    A World War II soldier in the Pacific gains the uncanny ability to see a glow in the faces of those who will soon die.

    Air Date: 12 February 1960 17:00 -
  • S01E20 - Elegy

    Three lost astronauts find themselves on an asteroid surrounded by lifeless tableaus of people from the early 20th century.

    Air Date: 19 February 1960 17:00 -
  • S01E21 - Mirror Image

    A woman at a bus stop finds herself haunted by a mysterious figure: herself.

    Air Date: 26 February 1960 17:00 -
  • S01E22 - The Monsters are Due on Maple Street

    Panic breaks out in a suburban neighborhood when the power goes out, and all contact with the outside world is lost. The people begin to suspect each other of being alien invaders out to conquer the planet.

    Air Date: 04 March 1960 17:00 -
  • S01E23 - A World of Difference

    A businessman discovers that he's been transported into a world where he is an actor and his life is a movie set. Now he has to get back before the set is torn down.

    Air Date: 11 March 1960 17:00 -
  • S01E24 - Long Live Walter Jameson

    A college professor suspects that his colleague, a Civil War expert, is much older than he appears.

    Air Date: 18 March 1960 17:00 -
  • S01E25 - People Are Alike All Over

    Two astronauts crash on Mars, and the survivor meets with the Martians... and discovers that people are alike all over.

    Air Date: 25 March 1960 17:00 -
  • S01E26 - Execution

    A scientist brings a condemned outlaw from the 19th century to his lab via a time travel machine, but soon discovers that he's in over his head.

    Air Date: 01 April 1960 17:00 -
  • S01E27 - The Big Tall Wish

    A young boy wishes that his hero, a washed-up boxer, could win one last fight... and he does.

    Air Date: 08 April 1960 17:00 -
  • S01E28 - A Nice Place to Visit

    A punk criminal is gunned down by the police... and a mysterious white-suited Mr. Pip welcomes him to the afterlife and gives him everything that he wants.

    Air Date: 15 April 1960 17:00 -
  • S01E29 - Nightmare as a Child

    A young girl named Markie is sitting outside the apartmentof schoolteacher Helen Foley. Upon being invited into Helen's apartment, Markieseems to make Helen feel uncomfortable with how much she knows about her. It isultimately revealed that Markie is there to help Helen remember the events ofher mother's murder before the killer returns to take care of loose ends.

    Air Date: 29 April 1960 16:00 -
  • S01E30 - A Stop at Willoughby

    An overworked, stressed ad executive named Williams fallsasleep on a train ride home from work and dreams of a small 19thcentury town called Willoughby. A few days later, upon learning that a young protégéjump ships and goes to a competing agency, he snaps and ultimately quits hisjob. Later, as he travels home, Williams decides to get off the next time thetrain makes its stop at Willoughby – only to jump off the rear of the train andis ultimately put into the back of a hearse owned by a funeral parlor calledWilloughby & Son.

    Air Date: 06 May 1960 16:00 -
  • S01E31 - The Chaser
    Air Date: 13 May 1960 16:00 -
  • S01E32 - A Passage for Trumpet
    Air Date: 20 May 1960 16:00 -
  • S01E33 - Mr. Bevis
    Air Date: 03 June 1960 16:00 -
  • S01E34 - The After Hours

    While shopping at a local department store, a young woman islooking for a thimble to give to her mother as a gift. After being advised togo to a non-existent floor to make her purchase, she has an encounter with arude clerk and attempts to complain to the store manager, only to be locked inthe store as it closes. It is at this time does the young woman come to therealization that she one of the mannequins, who had the opportunity to livelife as a real person for a month.

    Air Date: 10 June 1960 16:00 -
  • S01E35 - The Mighty Casey
    Air Date: 17 June 1960 16:00 -
  • S01E36 - A World of His Own
    Air Date: 01 July 1960 16:00 -
The Twilight Zone next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.