When will be Weekend Today next episode air date? Is Weekend Today renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Weekend Today air dates? Is Weekend Today worth watching?

Join the Weekend Today team as they bring you the latest in news, current affairs, sports, politics, entertainment, fashion, health and lifestyle.

Genres: Current Events
Station: 9 (AU)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Running
Start: 2009-02-01

Weekend Today Season 2016 Air Dates


S2016E42 - Sun May 22 Air Date: 21 May 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E43 - Sat May 28 Air Date: 27 May 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E44 - Sun May 29 Air Date: 28 May 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E45 - Sat Jun 4 Air Date: 03 June 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E46 - Sun Jun 5 Air Date: 04 June 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E47 - Sat Jun 11 Air Date: 10 June 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E48 - Sun Jun 12 Air Date: 11 June 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E49 - Sat Jun 18 Air Date: 17 June 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E50 - Sun Jun 19 Air Date: 18 June 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E51 - Sat Jun 25 Air Date: 24 June 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E52 - Sun Jun 26 Air Date: 25 June 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E53 - Sat Jul 2 Air Date: 01 July 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E54 - Sun Jul 3 Air Date: 02 July 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E55 - Sat Jul 9 Air Date: 08 July 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E56 - Sun Jul 10 Air Date: 09 July 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E57 - Sat Jul 16 Air Date: 15 July 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E58 - Sun Jul 17 Air Date: 16 July 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E59 - Sat Jul 23 Air Date: 22 July 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E60 - Sun Jul 24 Air Date: 23 July 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E61 - Sat Jul 30 Air Date: 29 July 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E62 - Sun Jul 31 Air Date: 30 July 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E63 - Sat Aug 6 Air Date: 05 August 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E64 - Sun Aug 7 Air Date: 06 August 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E65 - Sat Aug 13 Air Date: 12 August 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E66 - Sun Aug 14 Air Date: 13 August 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E67 - Sat Aug 20 Air Date: 19 August 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E68 - Sun Aug 21 Air Date: 20 August 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E69 - Sat Aug 27 Air Date: 26 August 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E70 - Sun Aug 28 Air Date: 27 August 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E71 - Sat Sep 3 Air Date: 02 September 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E72 - Sun Sep 4 Air Date: 03 September 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E73 - Sat Sep 10 Air Date: 09 September 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E74 - Sun Sep 11 Air Date: 10 September 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E75 - Sat Sep 17 Air Date: 16 September 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E76 - Sun Sep 18 Air Date: 17 September 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E77 - Sat Sep 24 Air Date: 23 September 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E78 - Sun Sep 25 Air Date: 24 September 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E79 - Sat Oct 1 Air Date: 30 September 2016 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Weekend Today Actors

Peter Stefanovic(Co-Host)

Deborah Knight(Co-Host)



Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Weekend Today is

unknown.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.


You have to be logged in to use this functionality.

LoginRegister


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.