When will be 60 Days In next episode air date? Is 60 Days In renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown 60 Days In air dates? Is 60 Days In worth watching?

Genres: Crime | Drama
Station: A&E (US)
Status: Running
Start: 2016-03-10

60 Days In Next Episode Air Date

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

60 Days In Pictures

60 Days In episode countdown picture 60 Days In episode countdown picture 60 Days In episode countdown picture 60 Days In episode countdown picture 60 Days In episode countdown picture 60 Days In episode countdown picture 60 Days In episode countdown picture

60 Days In Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - Unusual Suspects

    Sheriff Jamey Noel has devised an unprecedented program to root out crime and corruption in the Clark County Jail. His plan is to send seven civilian volunteers into jail as undercover inmates. The participants all have unique motivations for joining the program, and have been given cover stories, training on the rules of inmate culture, and instructions on how to stay safe. Now they just have to convince the inmates and the officers that they are real inmates.

    Air Date: 11 March 2016 02:00 -
  • S01E02 - First Timers

    Sheriff Jamey Noel's program is underway. Zac, a Marine, Tami, a police officer, Robert, a teacher, and Barbra, a stay-at-home mom, are the first participants in. Will they make it through the first 24 hours inside?

    Air Date: 11 March 2016 03:00 -
  • S01E03 - Cell Shock

    Maryum, the eldest daughter of boxer Muhammad Ali, joins the program and fits into F-pod effortlessly; the inmates grow suspicious of Robert; a mistake places Zac in peril; Barbra questions her commitment to the experiment.

    Air Date: 18 March 2016 02:00 -
  • S01E04 - Fight Face

    Isaiah and Robert worry that their covers may be blown; Capt. Maples follows through with consequences after Robert makes a risky move; Zac hunts for illegal drug use in C-pod; Tami clashes with another inmate.

    Air Date: 25 March 2016 02:00 -
  • S01E05 - Friends Without Benefits

    An unexpected call to court tests Zac's strength as an inmate; Barbra abandons a friendship with Tami in order to survive; a series of catastrophic mistakes endangers Jeff.

    Air Date: 01 April 2016 02:00 -
  • S01E06 - Full Inmate

    As the participants approach the midway point, tension and anger grow among the women in F-Pod, while one of the men finds himself in imminent danger from the inmates in C-Pod.

    Air Date: 08 April 2016 02:00 -
  • S01E07 - Pod Drama

    Inmate Ricky attacks Jeff, jeopardizing the program; Zac and Isaiah move from the familiar confines of C-Pod to the more violent D-Pod; Barbra feels betrayed by her F-Pod bunkmates; Robert learns that he will return to general population.

    Air Date: 15 April 2016 02:01 -
  • S01E08 - Shakedown

    The participants cross the halfway point of the experiment; the sheriff orders a raid due to increased tensions and drug activity in D-pod; the residents of F-pod worry about a contagious rash.

    Air Date: 22 April 2016 02:01 -
  • S01E09 - Alone for the Holidays

    Thanksgiving presents new opportunities and challenges for the six remaining participants, and one of them is pushed to a breaking point.

    Air Date: 29 April 2016 02:00 -
  • S01E10 - Institutionalized

    As the participants near the end of their time in jail, tension in F-Pod pushes one woman over the edge and compromises the program, while both men in D-Pod struggle to avoid criminal activity that may have serious consequences

    Air Date: 06 May 2016 02:00 -
  • S01E11 - 11th Hour

    As pressure builds in each of the jail's pods, the five remaining participants in the program try to finish up their final few days inside.

    Air Date: 13 May 2016 02:00 -
  • S01E12 - Exodus

    Three participants remain in Clark County Jail. One of the women in F-Pod is released, leaving Tami on the verge of a meltdown. Meanwhile in D-Pod, with one pod boss removed and another claiming power, there is a constant threat of violence.

    Air Date: 20 May 2016 02:00 -
  • S01E13 - Aftermath
    Air Date: 27 May 2016 01:00 -
60 Days In next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.