When will be Courage the Cowardly Dog next episode air date? Is Courage the Cowardly Dog renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Courage the Cowardly Dog air dates? Is Courage the Cowardly Dog worth watching?

The things he does for love! Welcome to the middle of Nowhere, Kansas. Population: one kind old lady, one crabby old man, one timid dog and all sorts of creepy creatures, scary monsters and crazed villains! It's a living nightmare for poor Courage, who faces these unthinkable dangers with his body shaking and his tail between his legs. But Courage loves his sweet Muriel and grumpy Eustace, so he digs deep to find the strength to save his beloved family from deadly weremoles, dark shadows and other sinister elements that pop up all over this terrifying town. With clever nods to classic horror films, this action-packed animated series keeps laughs and scares coming as Courage outwits evil with his singular brand of bravery.

Genres: Adventure | Children | Horror
Station: Cartoon Network (US)
Rating: 6.67/10 from 3 users
Status: Ended
Start: 1999-11-12

Courage the Cowardly Dog Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - A Night at the Katz Motel/Cajun Granny Stew Air Date: 13 November 1999 09:00 -

A Night at the Katz Motel: Courage and his owners stop at a lonely motel to end their vacation, but it is owned by an nefarious red cat named Katz, who harbors a penchant for feeding his guests to giant spiders.

Cajun Granny Stew: A cajun orange fox repeatedly tries to kidnap a sleepy Muriel so he can use her in a cajun stew.

S01E02 - The Shadow of Courage/Dr. Le Quack Amnesia Specialist Air Date: 20 November 1999 09:00 -

S01E03 - Courage Meets Bigfoot/Hothead Air Date: 27 November 1999 09:00 -

S01E04 - The Demon in the Mattress/Freaky Fred Air Date: 04 December 1999 09:00 -

S01E05 - Mother's Day/Night of the Weremole Air Date: 18 December 1999 09:00 -

S01E06 - The Duck Brothers/Shirley the Medium Air Date: 15 January 2000 09:00 -

S01E07 - King Ramses' Curse/The Clutching Foot Air Date: 22 January 2000 09:00 -

S01E08 - The Hunchback of Nowhere/The Gods Must Be Goosey Air Date: 29 January 2000 09:00 -

S01E09 - Queen of the Black Puddle/Everyone Wants to Direct Air Date: 03 March 2000 09:00 -

S01E10 - The Snowman Cometh/The Precious, Wonderful, Adorable, Loveable Duckling Air Date: 10 March 2000 09:00 -

S01E11 - Heads of Beef/Klub Katz Air Date: 17 March 2000 09:00 -

S01E12 - Revenge of the Chicken from Outer Space/Journey to the Center of Nowhere Air Date: 24 March 2000 09:00 -

S01E13 - Little Muriel/The Great Fusilli Air Date: 31 March 2000 09:00 -

Courage the Cowardly Dog Actors

Marty Grabstein(Courage)

Arthur Anderson(Eustace)

Lionel Wilson(Eustace)

Simon Prebble(The Computer)

Thea White(Muriel)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Courage the Cowardly Dog is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.