When will be Courage the Cowardly Dog next episode air date? Is Courage the Cowardly Dog renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Courage the Cowardly Dog air dates? Is Courage the Cowardly Dog worth watching?

The things he does for love! Welcome to the middle of Nowhere, Kansas. Population: one kind old lady, one crabby old man, one timid dog and all sorts of creepy creatures, scary monsters and crazed villains! It's a living nightmare for poor Courage, who faces these unthinkable dangers with his body shaking and his tail between his legs. But Courage loves his sweet Muriel and grumpy Eustace, so he digs deep to find the strength to save his beloved family from deadly weremoles, dark shadows and other sinister elements that pop up all over this terrifying town. With clever nods to classic horror films, this action-packed animated series keeps laughs and scares coming as Courage outwits evil with his singular brand of bravery.

Genres: Adventure | Children | Horror
Station: Cartoon Network (US)
Rating: 6.67/10 from 3 users
Status: Ended
Start: 1999-11-12

Courage the Cowardly Dog Season 2 Air Dates

S02E01 - The Magic Tree of Nowhere/ Robot Randy Air Date: 01 November 2000 09:00 -

S02E02 - Curse of Shirley/Courage in the Big Stinkin' City Air Date: 08 November 2000 09:00 -

S02E03 - Family Business/1000 Years of Courage Air Date: 15 November 2000 09:00 -

S02E04 - Courage Meets the Mummy/Invisible Muriel Air Date: 20 January 2001 09:00 -

S02E05 - Human Habitrail/Mission to the Sun Air Date: 23 February 2001 09:00 -

S02E06 - Courage the Fly/Katz Kandy Air Date: 17 March 2001 09:00 -

S02E07 - Nowhere TV/Mega Muriel the Magnificent Air Date: 04 April 2001 08:00 -

S02E08 - Bad Hair Day/Forbidden Hat of Gold Air Date: 11 April 2001 08:00 -

S02E09 - Serpent of Evil River/The Transplant Air Date: 18 April 2001 08:00 -

S02E10 - Car Broke, Phone Yes/Cowboy Courage Air Date: 27 October 2001 08:00 -

S02E11 - Evil Weevil/McPhearson Phantom Air Date: 03 November 2001 09:00 -

S02E12 - The House of Discontent/The Sand Whale Strikes Air Date: 10 November 2001 09:00 -

S02E13 - The Tower of Dr. Zalost Air Date: 17 November 2001 09:00 -

Courage the Cowardly Dog Actors

Marty Grabstein(Courage)

Arthur Anderson(Eustace)

Lionel Wilson(Eustace)

Simon Prebble(The Computer)

Thea White(Muriel)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Courage the Cowardly Dog is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.