Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Hviezdoslavov 727, 930 41 Hviezdoslavov, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Courage the Cowardly Dog next episode air date? Is Courage the Cowardly Dog renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Courage the Cowardly Dog air dates? Is Courage the Cowardly Dog worth watching?

The things he does for love! Welcome to the middle of Nowhere, Kansas. Population: one kind old lady, one crabby old man, one timid dog and all sorts of creepy creatures, scary monsters and crazed villains! It's a living nightmare for poor Courage, who faces these unthinkable dangers with his body shaking and his tail between his legs. But Courage loves his sweet Muriel and grumpy Eustace, so he digs deep to find the strength to save his beloved family from deadly weremoles, dark shadows and other sinister elements that pop up all over this terrifying town. With clever nods to classic horror films, this action-packed animated series keeps laughs and scares coming as Courage outwits evil with his singular brand of bravery.

Genres: Adventure | Children | Horror
Station: Cartoon Network (US)
Rating: 6.67/10 from 3 users
Status: Ended
Start: 1999-11-12

Courage the Cowardly Dog Season 3 Air Dates

S03E01 - Muriel Meets Her Match/Courage vs. Mecha Courage Air Date: 13 January 2002 09:00 -

S03E02 - Campsite of Terror/The Record Deal Air Date: 09 February 2002 09:00 -

S03E03 - Stormy Weather/The Sandman Sleeps Air Date: 16 March 2002 09:00 -

S03E04 - Hard Drive Courage/The Ride of the Valkyries Air Date: 08 June 2002 08:00 -

S03E05 - Scuba Scuba Doo/Conway the Contaminationist Air Date: 15 June 2002 08:00 -

S03E06 - Katz Under the Sea/Curtain of Cruelty Air Date: 22 June 2002 08:00 -

S03E07 - Feast of the Bullfrogs/Tulip's Worm Air Date: 29 June 2002 08:00 -

S03E08 - So in Louvre Are We Two/Night of the Scarecrow Air Date: 06 July 2002 08:00 -

S03E09 - Mondo Magic/Watch the Birdies Air Date: 13 July 2002 08:00 -

S03E10 - Fishy Business/Angry Nasty People Air Date: 20 July 2002 08:00 -

S03E11 - Dome of Doom/Snowman's Revenge Air Date: 27 July 2002 08:00 -

S03E12 - The Quilt Club/Swindlin' Wind Air Date: 03 August 2002 08:00 -

S03E13 - The King of Flan/Courage Under the Volcano Air Date: 10 August 2002 08:00 -

S03E14 - The Wind Whispers Courage/They Must Be Giants Air Date: 24 August 2002 08:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Courage the Cowardly Dog is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.