When will be Dead and Breakfast next episode air date? Is Dead and Breakfast renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Dead and Breakfast air dates? Is Dead and Breakfast worth watching?

Ripe TV’s 6 episode series, "Dead & Breakfast", plays a dangerous game with the spirit world with the lightest of spirits and silliest of premises. Molly Olly & Janelle (of E! Networks’Sunset Tan) are brought to one of the spookiest homes in the United States to, ultimately, spend a night in the hells’ mouth that is The Ravenhouse Attic in South Bend, Indiana. Along the way, they’ll delve deep in the history of this haunted mansion, hear spine-tingling, chill-inducing tales of murder, suicide and loss and gain a complete understanding of the haunted undertaking they’re about to undertake. (Source: http://ripetv.com)

Genres: Comedy | Drama | Mystery | Action | Thriller | Horror/Supernatural | Sex
Station: RIPE TV (US)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Canceled/Ended
End: Dec/2007

Dead and Breakfast Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Pilot Air Date: 27 October 2007 17:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Dead and Breakfast is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.