Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Full House next episode air date? Is Full House renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Full House air dates? Is Full House worth watching?

Full House follows Danny Tanner, widowed father of three young and rambunctious girls recruits his two buddies--his rock 'n' roller brother-in-law, Jesse, and his best friend, Joey, an infrequently employed stand-up comic--to move in and help him raise the brood.

Genres: Comedy | Family
Station: ABC (US)
Rating: 9.5/10 from 4 users
Status: Ended
Start: 1987-09-18

Full House Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Our Very First Show Air Date: 18 September 1987 16:00 -

Joey and Jesse move in to help Danny raise his three daughters

S01E02 - Our Very First Night Air Date: 25 September 1987 16:00 -

Jesse throws a big party with his band

S01E03 - The First Day of School Air Date: 02 October 1987 16:00 -

D.J. and Stephanie struggle their first day at school

S01E04 - The Return of Grandma Air Date: 09 October 1987 16:00 -

Danny, Jesse and Joey's mothers wants to move in and help out

S01E05 - Sea Cruise Air Date: 16 October 1987 16:00 -

Danny, Jesse, and Joey go fishing

S01E06 - Daddy's Home Air Date: 23 October 1987 16:00 -

Danny feels guilty of not spending more time with his children

S01E07 - Knock Yourself Out Air Date: 30 October 1987 17:00 -

S01E08 - Jesse's Girl Air Date: 06 November 1987 17:00 -

Jesse tells a flashback story of a girl he was teaching music to

S01E09 - The Miracle of Thanksgiving Air Date: 20 November 1987 17:00 -

It's the girls first Thanksgiving without their mom and the boys do everything they can to make it easier for them

S01E10 - Joey's Place Air Date: 04 December 1987 17:00 -

Joey gets his own room in the garage

S01E11 - The Big Three-O Air Date: 11 December 1987 17:00 -

Danny has a hard time accepting the fact that he's turning thirty. He then has to deal with Jesse feeling bad about accidentally totaling his beloved car, Bullet.

S01E12 - Our Very First Promo Air Date: 18 December 1987 17:00 -

When Danny tells Jesse, Joey, and the girls that they'll be appearing in a promo for the television station, they're delighted at the prospect of being on television. However, when the director tells them what she has in mind, they promptly fire her and do things their way. Meanwhile, when Stephanie hears a strange noise in the house, Uncle Jesse begins hunting down the "monster" making the noise.

S01E13 - Sisterly Love Air Date: 08 January 1988 17:00 -

D.J. and Stephanie fight over a cereal commercial

S01E14 - Half a Love Story Air Date: 15 January 1988 17:00 -

S01E15 - A Pox in Our House Air Date: 29 January 1988 17:00 -

Joey, Jesse and Stephanie has chickenpox

S01E16 - But Seriously, Folks Air Date: 05 February 1988 17:00 -

Joey quits comedy after failing at a stand up

S01E17 - Danny's Very First Date Air Date: 12 February 1988 17:00 -

S01E18 - Just One of the Guys Air Date: 04 March 1988 17:00 -

When Cousin Steve from Baltimore arrives to visit colleges, DJ gets jealous when he starts spending so much time with Danny, Joey, and Uncle Jesse.

S01E19 - The Seven-Month Itch (1) Air Date: 11 March 1988 17:00 -

Jesse wants to move on with his Life

S01E20 - The Seven-Month Itch (2) Air Date: 18 March 1988 17:00 -

Jesse decides to stay with the Tanners

S01E21 - Mad Money Air Date: 29 April 1988 16:00 -

Joey gets his trust fund Jesse has a job as an Elvis impersonator

S01E22 - D.J. Tanners's Day Off Air Date: 06 May 1988 16:00 -

D.J. cuts school to get an autograph

Full House Actors

Bob Saget(Daniel "Danny" Ernest Tanner)

John Stamos(Jesse Katsopolis)

Mary-Kate Olsen(Michelle Elizabeth Tanner)

Scott Weinger(Steve Hale)

Lori Loughlin(Rebecca Donaldson-Katsopolis)

Dave Coulier(Joseph Alvin "Joey" Gladstone)

Jodie Sweetin(Stephanie Judith Tanner)

Andrea Barber(Kimberly Louise "Kimmy" Gibbler)

Blake Tuomy-Wilhoit(Nicholas "Nicky" Katsopolis)

Dylan Tuomy-Wilhoit(Alexander "Alex" Katsopolis)

Ashley Olsen(Michelle Elizabeth Tanner)

Candace Cameron Bure(Donna Jo "D.J." Margaret Tanner)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Full House is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.