This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Full House next episode air date? Is Full House renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Full House air dates? Is Full House worth watching?

Genres: Comedy | Family
Station: ABC (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 1987-09-18

Full House Next Episode Air Date

Full House Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Full House planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Full House Air Dates

Ratings: 9.33/10 from 3 users
  • S05E01 - Double Trouble

    Jesse and Rebecca finds out that they are having twins. Michelle struggles her first day at school

    Air Date: 17 September 1991 04:00 -
  • S05E02 - Matchmaker Michelle

    Michelle tried to have Danny and her teacher to be together

    Air Date: 24 September 1991 04:00 -
  • S05E03 - Take My Sister, Please

    D.J. wants her own room, Michelle also wants her own room, so what happens to Stephanie? Jesse and Rebecca host a lamaze class at home

    Air Date: 01 October 1991 04:00 -
  • S05E04 - Oh Where, Oh Where Has My Little Girl Gone?

    D.J. has a small mega-crisis and Danny is concern why D.J. won't talk to him about it

    Air Date: 08 October 1991 04:00 -
  • S05E05 - The King and I

    Jesse is overwhelmed with his music career. He meets an Elvis impersonator that helps him calm down

    Air Date: 15 October 1991 04:00 -
  • S05E06 - The Legend of Ranger Joe

    Joey gets a dream job of playing Ranger Joe from his favorite kiddie show

    Air Date: 22 October 1991 04:00 -
  • S05E07 - The Volunteer

    D.J. volunteers at a nursing home. Jesse and Rebecca challenge each other.

    Air Date: 29 October 1991 05:00 -
  • S05E08 - Gotta Dance

    Stephanie wants to do dance full time but has a change of heart when she realizes it took her away from family gatherings.

    Air Date: 05 November 1991 05:00 -
  • S05E09 - Happy Birthday, Babies (1)

    It's Michelle's 5th birthday. The family looks back of her life

    Air Date: 12 November 1991 05:00 -
  • S05E10 - Happy Birthday, Babies (2)

    Rebecca goes into labor at Michelle's party. Jesse goes into surgery

    Air Date: 12 November 1991 05:00 -
  • S05E11 - Nicky and/or Alexander

    Jesse can't tell who's Nicky and who's Alex

    Air Date: 19 November 1991 05:00 -
  • S05E12 - Bachelor of the Month

    Danny becomes Bachelor of the Month. He meets Vicky for the first time. Jesse and Rebecca are on diaper duties

    Air Date: 26 November 1991 05:00 -
  • S05E13 - Easy Rider
    Air Date: 03 December 1991 05:00 -
  • S05E14 - Sisters in Crime

    D.J.'s boyfriend Steve comes around and she takes her sisters with her and got in trouble

    Air Date: 17 December 1991 05:00 -
  • S05E15 - Play It Again, Jess

    Jesse wants to make money for his family while Rebecca wants him home to take care of the boys

    Air Date: 07 January 1992 05:00 -
  • S05E16 - Crushed

    Stephanie is celebrating her tenth birthday with herfriends. When Danny surprises her with a special serenade by her favoritesinger, Stephanie decides to start making wedding plans. However, when shefinds out that DJ also has a crush on Tommy, she decides to embarrass DJ bysharing embarrassing pictures when they return from sightseeing around the city.

    Air Date: 14 January 1992 05:00 -
  • S05E17 - Spellbound

    Stephanie is studying for a school-wide spelling bee. Whenshe gets eliminated in the first round, Stephanie gets a lesson in humilityfrom the eventual winner and some words of advice from her father. Meanwhile,Michelle gets overwhelmed when everybody starts using different teachingmethods to help her learn how to read.

    Air Date: 28 January 1992 05:00 -
  • S05E18 - Too Much Monkey Business

    Danny's sister comes to town with a monkey. The monkey seems to have a crush on Jesse

    Air Date: 11 February 1992 05:00 -
  • S05E19 - The Devil Made Me Do It
    Air Date: 18 February 1992 05:00 -
  • S05E20 - Driving Miss D.J.

    D.J. learns how to drive

    Air Date: 25 February 1992 05:00 -
  • S05E21 - Yours, Mine and Ours
    Air Date: 03 March 1992 05:00 -
  • S05E22 - Trouble with Danny
    Air Date: 17 March 1992 05:00 -
  • S05E23 - Five's a Crowd

    D.J's on a date with a band member and the guys join in

    Air Date: 31 March 1992 05:00 -
  • S05E24 - Girls Will Be Boys

    Teddy doesn't want to play with girls anymore so Michele decides to become a boy

    Air Date: 28 April 1992 04:00 -
  • S05E25 - Captain Video (1)

    Jesse has a chance to make a music video of Forever. D.J. tries to get Danny to let her go to Spain

    Air Date: 05 May 1992 04:00 -
  • S05E26 - Captain Video (2)

    Jesse makes the video of Forever. Danny allows D.J. to go to Spain

    Air Date: 12 May 1992 04:00 -
Full House next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.