When will be Growing Pains next episode air date? Is Growing Pains renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Growing Pains air dates? Is Growing Pains worth watching?

"Growing Pains" follows the life of Jason Seaver, a psychiatristwho works out of an office at home while his wife Maggie goes back to work atthe local news studio as a reporter. Both have their hands full with their 3kids: wild child and ladies' man Mike, bookworm and honor student Carol, andrambunctious Ben. A few years after Maggie goes back to work, the family gets asurprise when fourth child Chrissy is born.

Genres: Comedy
Station: ABC (US)
Rating: 9/10 from 3 users
Status: Ended
Start: 1985-09-24

Growing Pains Season 2 Air Dates

S02E01 - Jason and the Cruisers Air Date: 30 September 1986 04:00 -

S02E02 - Fast Times at Dewey High Air Date: 21 October 1986 04:00 -

S02E03 - Long Day's Journey Into Night Air Date: 28 October 1986 05:00 -

S02E04 - Call Me Air Date: 11 November 1986 05:00 -

S02E05 - Employee of the Month Air Date: 18 November 1986 05:00 -

S02E06 - Dream Lover Air Date: 25 November 1986 05:00 -

S02E07 - Do You Believe in Magic? Air Date: 02 December 1986 05:00 -

S02E08 - Jason's Rib Air Date: 09 December 1986 05:00 -

S02E09 - The Kid Air Date: 16 December 1986 05:00 -

S02E10 - The Breakfast Club Air Date: 06 January 1987 05:00 -

S02E11 - Choices Air Date: 13 January 1987 05:00 -

S02E12 - Higher Education Air Date: 20 January 1987 05:00 -

S02E13 - Some Enchanted Evening Air Date: 27 January 1987 05:00 -

S02E14 - Thank You, Willie Nelson Air Date: 03 February 1987 05:00 -

Carol's having friends over for a slumber party, and as aresult, Mike and Ben take it upon themselves to play several pranks on them.Chaos soon ensues when Maggie's parents arrive in a motorhome with the newsthat they sold their home and will spend the rest of their retirement travelingaround the country – much to Maggie's dismay.

S02E15 - Thank God It's Friday Air Date: 10 February 1987 05:00 -

S02E16 - My Brother, Myself Air Date: 24 February 1987 05:00 -

S02E17 - Jimmy Durante Died for Your Sins Air Date: 03 March 1987 05:00 -

S02E18 - Carnival Air Date: 10 March 1987 05:00 -

S02E19 - The Awful Truth Air Date: 17 March 1987 05:00 -

Ben is working on a family history project at school. Whenhe uncovers a shocking secret from both parent's pasts, he turns to Mike andCarol for help in trying to get them to spill the beans.

S02E20 - Born Free Air Date: 31 March 1987 05:00 -

Jason and Maggie are frustrated that none of their lecturesabout the importance of an education seem to get through to Mike. Jason's wordsof wisdom seem to take hold when, on a flight to Boston where Jason went tocollege that Jason has to deliver a baby and Mike keeps the expectant father occupied.

S02E21 - The Long Goodbye Air Date: 05 May 1987 04:00 -

S02E22 - Confidentially Yours Air Date: 19 May 1987 04:00 -

Growing Pains Actors

Ashley Suzanne Johnson(Chrissy Seaver)

Joanna Kerns(Maggie Malone Seaver)

Tracey Gold(Carol Seaver)

Alan Thicke(Dr. Jason Seaver)

Leonardo DiCaprio(Luke Brower)

Kirk Cameron(Mike Seaver)

Chelsea Noble(Kate MacDonald)

Jeremy Miller(Ben Seaver)

Kirsten Dohring(Christine Ellen 'Chrissy' Seaver)

Kelsey Dohring(Christine Ellen 'Chrissy' Seaver)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Growing Pains is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.