This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Haven next episode air date? Is Haven renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Haven air dates? Is Haven worth watching?

Genres: Crime | Drama | Fantasy | Horror
Station: Syfy (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2010-07-09

Haven Next Episode Air Date

Haven Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Haven planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Haven Pictures

Haven episode countdown picture Haven episode countdown picture Haven episode countdown picture Haven episode countdown picture Haven episode countdown picture Haven episode countdown picture Haven episode countdown picture

Haven Air Dates

Ratings: 7.25/10 from 4 users
  • S02E01 - A Tale of Two Audreys

    A duplicate Audrey Parker arrives in Haven amid a series of bizarre events that are similar to Biblical plagues.

    Air Date: 16 July 2011 02:00 -
  • S02E02 - Fear & Loathing

    The residents of Haven have their worst fears come to life while Nathan's "trouble" seems to vanish.

    Air Date: 23 July 2011 02:00 -
  • S02E03 - Love Machine

    The town's docks start attacking people while the other Audrey Parker probes Audrey's identity crisis.

    Air Date: 30 July 2011 02:00 -
  • S02E04 - Sparks and Recreation

    Electrocutions occur across town, and one such event kills a community leader. Also: Nathan meets a man who is skilled at keeping Haven's secrets under wraps.

    Air Date: 06 August 2011 02:00 -
  • S02E05 - Roots

    A wedding at an isolated estate turns deadly for the guests when the site becomes sealed off and something attacks from within.

    Air Date: 13 August 2011 02:00 -
  • S02E06 - Audrey Parker's Day Off

    A single day keeps repeating for Audrey, who finds a deadly accident linked to the phenomenon.

    Air Date: 20 August 2011 02:00 -
  • S02E07 - The Tides That Bind

    A drowning case exposes a secretive family compound on the outskirts of Haven, from which children have disappeared under mysterious circumstances.

    Air Date: 27 August 2011 02:00 -
  • S02E08 - Friend or Faux

    Violent crimes are traced back to a mild-mannered banker, who seems to have spawned a darker, unhinged copy of himself who is bent on doing things the original won't do for himself. While trying to determine the copy's ultimate mission, Audrey, Nathan and Duke step into a deadly trap.

    Air Date: 03 September 2011 02:00 -
  • S02E09 - Lockdown

    A terrifying infection takes down a police officer at the Haven police station, prompting a lockdown that locks in Audrey and Nathan, who suspect that something other than an outbreak is at play.

    Air Date: 10 September 2011 02:00 -
  • S02E10 - Who, What, Where, Wendigo?

    A local teen goes missing in Haven's woods while a murderer is on the loose, and the search party finds evidence to support the existence of a supernatural creature in the forest.

    Air Date: 17 September 2011 02:00 -
  • S02E11 - Business As Usual

    Audrey and Nathan investigate murders in which the victims were mummified; a secret from Duke's past may affect his future.

    Air Date: 24 September 2011 02:00 -
  • S02E12 - Sins of the Fathers

    The dead visit the living to resolve unfinished matters, and the reverend resurfaces to launch his endgame.

    Air Date: 01 October 2011 02:00 -
  • S02E13 - Silent Night

    Christmas decorations pop up in Haven in July, and the town becomes a place where people can't leave and some have disappeared without a trace.

    Air Date: 07 December 2011 03:00 -
Haven next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.