Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Haven next episode air date? Is Haven renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Haven air dates? Is Haven worth watching?

When FBI Special Agent Audrey Parker is dispatched to the small town of Haven, Maine, on a routine case, she soon finds herself increasingly involved in the return of "The Troubles", a plague of supernatural afflictions that have occurred in the town at least twice before. With an openness to the possibility of the paranormal, she also finds a more personal link in Haven that may lead her to the mother she has never known.She and her partner, police detective Nathan Wuornos, find themselves frequently facing problems caused by both the effects of the Troubles, as well as the activities of town folk who take more drastic measures against those who are Troubled.

Genres: Crime | Drama | Supernatural
Station: Syfy (US)
Rating: 8.17/10 from 6 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2010-07-09

Haven Season 4 Air Dates

S04E01 - Fallout Air Date: 14 September 2013 02:00 -

Season 4 picks up six months after the violent meteor storm that pummeled Haven. Unfortunately, the infamous Troubles didn't disappear with Audrey, who is living under a new identity when she is approached by a mysterious man in need of her assistance.

S04E02 - Survivors Air Date: 21 September 2013 02:00 -

Nathan isn't exactly welcome around town but he still has to do his job, which, at the moment, is tracking down the source of multiple spontaneous combustions all over town. If he and Dwight don't find the culprit soon, Haven Founder's Day promises to be very grim.

S04E03 - Bad Blood Air Date: 28 September 2013 02:00 -

Down in the sewers underneath Haven a simple repair job goes horribly wrong when a maintenance worker is attacked and killed.

S04E04 - Lost and Found Air Date: 05 October 2013 02:00 -

In what's left of The Barn, William tries to get Lexie (a.k.a. Audrey) to trust him enough complete the steps she needs to escape before it implodes completely, taking her with it.

S04E05 - The New Girl Air Date: 12 October 2013 02:00 -

Jordan wants Nathan to make good on his promise to die at Audrey's hand but Lexie has no idea what's going on and won't play ball. Tempers flare until Lexie is forced to pull a gun to protect Nathan from being killed.

S04E06 - Countdown Air Date: 19 October 2013 02:00 -

When a Haven resident is found frozen in some kind of instant rigor mortis, Nathan gets the call. He tries to bring Lexie with him to help jog her memory but, since Duke just warned her to stay away from Nathan, she demurs by saying she has some paperwork to fill out at the police precinct.

S04E07 - Lay Me Down Air Date: 26 October 2013 02:00 -

Drunk with the power that touching the blood of a Troubled person gives him, Wade Crocker has taken to stalking new prey: members of The Guard. He finds his latest victim, Sonia Winston, at a local bar and quickly stabs her to death.

S04E08 - Crush Air Date: 02 November 2013 02:00 -

After Duke buries his brother the reality of his loss sets in and he decides to leave Haven for good. All he needs is for local deep-sea diver Jack Driscoll to return his pump and for Jennifer to get her things off the boat.

S04E09 - William Air Date: 09 November 2013 03:00 -

Right when Audrey is about to kill Nathan for the greater good of Haven, she looks up to see one of the devious henchmen that haunted her inside The Barn. She and Nathan give chase and run into Duke, Vince and Dave who are rushing in to make sure that Audrey hasn't already killed Nathan.

S04E10 - The Trouble with Troubles Air Date: 16 November 2013 03:00 -

After revealing his true intentions to Audrey and leaving her unconscious in a field, William and his henchmen have been tearing Haven apart by amplifying more and more Troubles. The most recent victim is Doreen, whose Trouble was increased enough to cause a huge fire.

S04E11 - Shot in the Dark Air Date: 23 November 2013 03:00 -

Racked with guilt, Nathan sits by Audrey's bedside hoping for her recovery while William lies unconscious but under surveillance in another hospital room.

S04E12 - When the Bough Breaks Air Date: 07 December 2013 03:00 -

When three Haven residents fall down dead after hearing a baby cry in the distance, Audrey and Nathan know that William is up to his old tricks again. It's no surprise when William shows up to claim responsibility but what he's done is even more devious than they could have imagined.

S04E13 - The Lighthouse Air Date: 14 December 2013 03:00 -

When we last saw Audrey she was about to begin the process of restoring Duke Crocker's previous Trouble: His family curse. The Crockers have always been able to remove a Trouble from a Haven family's entire bloodline by killing a member of that family.

Haven Actors

Emily Rose(Audrey Parker)

Lucas Bryant(Nathan Wournos)

Nicholas Campbell(Chief Garland Wournos)

Eric Balfour(Duke Crocker)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Haven is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.