This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Haven next episode air date? Is Haven renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Haven air dates? Is Haven worth watching?

Genres: Crime | Drama | Fantasy | Horror
Station: Syfy (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2010-07-09

Haven Next Episode Air Date

Haven Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Haven planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Haven Pictures

Haven episode countdown picture Haven episode countdown picture Haven episode countdown picture Haven episode countdown picture Haven episode countdown picture Haven episode countdown picture Haven episode countdown picture

Haven Air Dates

Ratings: 7.25/10 from 4 users
  • S03E01 - 301

    In the third-season opener, Nathan and Duke look for Audrey. Meanwhile, the town experiences its oddest events ever, which may lead to more disappearances.

    Air Date: 22 September 2012 02:00 -
  • S03E02 - Stay

    Barbarians run amok in the streets of Haven, and it's up to Audrey and Nathan to bring the situation under control.

    Air Date: 29 September 2012 02:00 -
  • S03E03 - The Farmer

    A Boston cop connects a murder in Haven to similar crimes, leading Audrey and Nathan to suspect they are dealing with a killer who is harvesting organs.

    Air Date: 06 October 2012 02:00 -
  • S03E04 - Over My Head

    Audrey investigates a sudden rise in ocean-related deaths.

    Air Date: 13 October 2012 02:00 -
  • S03E05 - Double Jeopardy

    Audrey finds herself protecting Haven's criminals—and Duke—from a dangerous female vigilante whose methods for bringing down bad guys are questionable, to say the least.

    Air Date: 20 October 2012 02:00 -
  • S03E06 - Real Estate

    Audrey, Nathan and Duke find themselves trapped inside a notorious haunted house on Halloween night.

    Air Date: 27 October 2012 02:00 -
  • S03E07 - Magic Hour (1)

    Audrey and Duke travel west to follow a lead about the Colorado Kid's true identity, while Nathan and Tommy are left behind to deal with someone who can raise the dead.

    Air Date: 03 November 2012 02:00 -
  • S03E08 - Magic Hour (2)

    Nathan's life is at stake as Audrey, Duke and Tommy race against time to find the woman with the resurrection touch.

    Air Date: 10 November 2012 03:00 -
  • S03E09 - Sarah

    Duke is transported back in time to 1955, where his actions threaten to change the present world.

    Air Date: 17 November 2012 03:00 -
  • S03E10 - Burned

    As Audrey tries to change her fate, she finds herself face-to-face with the Bolt Gun Killer.

    Air Date: 01 December 2012 03:00 -
  • S03E11 - Last Goodbyes

    Audrey works on the Bolt Gun Killer case with the only other person in Haven who hasn't succumbed to a deep sleep.

    Air Date: 08 December 2012 03:00 -
  • S03E12 - Reunion

    Nathan and Duke go back to their high school to help Audrey apprehend a troubled killer who is wreaking havoc at a student reunion.

    Air Date: 18 January 2013 01:00 -
  • S03E13 - Thanks for the Memories

    Season 3 comes to a close as Audrey grapples with her fate; at the same time she, Nathan and Duke prepare for a showdown with the Bolt Gun Killer.

    Air Date: 18 January 2013 02:00 -
Haven next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.