When will be Homeland next episode air date? Is Homeland renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Homeland air dates? Is Homeland worth watching?

Genres: Drama | Mystery | Thriller
Station: Showtime (US)
Status: Running
Start: 2011-10-02

Homeland Next Episode Air Date

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Homeland Pictures

Homeland episode countdown picture Homeland episode countdown picture Homeland episode countdown picture Homeland episode countdown picture Homeland episode countdown picture Homeland episode countdown picture Homeland episode countdown picture

Homeland Air Dates

Ratings: 7.55/10 from 11 users
  • S04E01 - The Drone Queen

    Carrie makes a vital choice when her counterpart in Islamabad gives her urgent intelligence resulting in a media disaster. Saul has issues with his new position/job.

    Air Date: 06 October 2014 01:00 -
  • S04E02 - Trylon and Perisphere

    An inquiry brings Carrie back to the US where she has issues debating between her motherhood duties and her commitment to solving the drone strike issue. Quinn becomes more mentally unstable and an old case worker reveals new information.

    Air Date: 06 October 2014 01:00 -
  • S04E03 - Shalwar Kameez

    Carrie attempts to recruit an asset and leaves the US again. Quinn has further issues and communicates with the lady he previous protected and the CIA question his resignation.

    Air Date: 13 October 2014 01:00 -
  • S04E04 - Iron in the Fire

    Carrie gets a tip from Redmond regarding Quinn's lead. Saul calls in a favor with an old friend in the Pakistani military. Fara uncovers a deep-rooted conspiracy.

    Air Date: 20 October 2014 01:00 -
  • S04E05 - About a Boy

    Carrie tries to earn the trust of a frightened asset. On his way out of town, Saul catches a break when he spots a familiar face. Quinn and Fara stake out a new suspect.

    Air Date: 27 October 2014 01:00 -
  • S04E06 - From A to B and Back Again

    Carrie puts her operation in motion.

    Air Date: 03 November 2014 02:00 -
  • S04E07 - Redux

    Lockhart arrives in Islamabad to help negotiate Saul's release. Meanwhile, Carrie's investigation gets complicated as she deals with Saul's situation, the search for a hospital employee with the key to Haqqani's true medical condition and a serious threat to her own sharp focus.

    Air Date: 10 November 2014 02:00 -
  • S04E08 - Halfway to a Donut

    Carrie organizes a last-ditch operation. Lockhart and Martha stall the ISI.

    Air Date: 17 November 2014 02:00 -
  • S04E09 - There's Something Else Going On

    Carrie improvises to salvage her mission; the CIA closes in on a leak

    Air Date: 24 November 2014 02:00 -
  • S04E10 - 13 Hours in Islamabad

    The security breach at the Embassy has far reaching consequences.

    Air Date: 08 December 2014 02:00 -
  • S04E11 - Krieg Nicht Lieb

    Carrie puts her life on the line to get her team out of Pakistan.

    Air Date: 15 December 2014 02:00 -
  • S04E12 - Long Time Coming

    Series 4 ends with Carrie and Saul returning to the U.S. and investigating what she saw in Islamabad.

    Air Date: 22 December 2014 02:00 -
Homeland next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.