When will be Counting On next episode air date? Is Counting On renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Counting On air dates? Is Counting On worth watching?

After some challenging months Jill Dillard and Jessa Seewald are ready to look towards the future. Originally known as "Jill & Jessa: Counting On" now renamed Counting On, follows the oldest Duggar children as they begin to their life as adults and start families of their own. Jill and Derick Dillard return home from Central America and readjust to living in Arkansas. Jess and Ben eagerly await the arrival of their second child, while Jinger plans her wedding to her new fiance, Jeremy Vuolo. Joy Duggar also begins a courtship with her childhood friend, Austin Forsyth.

Station: TLC (US)
Rating: 9.8/10 from 5 users
Status: Running
Start: 2015-12-13

Counting On Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - A New Chapter Air Date: 14 December 2015 01:00 -

It was the happiest time in Jill and Jessa's lives: a new baby, a new marriage, a new chapter of life. Then devastating news about older brother Josh was revealed and their worlds were shattered. Jill and Jessa share how their lives have changed forever.

S01E02 - Baby Shower & A New Home Air Date: 21 December 2015 02:00 -

Before Jill and Derick say goodbye and depart for Central America they join with family and friends to help Jessa and Ben celebrate Baby Seewald with a coed baby shower. Anna shares what life has been like since her husband's heartbreaking revelations.

S01E03 - Counting One More Air Date: 28 December 2015 02:00 -

Jessa is a few days away from her due date, and she and Ben have dinner with family friends who have gone through the adoption process.

S01E04 - At Home & Away Air Date: 16 March 2016 01:00 -

Jessa and Ben navigate life as a family of three with new baby, Spurgeon. Jill and Derick settle into their home in Central America as Israel starts to hit new milestones. Later, Jessa enlists her sisters to help prepare a fall feast for the whole family.

S01E05 - Date Nights & Bright Lights Air Date: 23 March 2016 01:00 -

Jana and Jessa embark on a large DIY lighting project while the rest of the family travels to Central America. Then Jessa and Ben go on their first date since Spurgeon was born, will his presence wreck the romance?

S01E06 - Jinger Flips Air Date: 30 March 2016 01:00 -

Jessa goes out for coffee with Jana and Anna, leaving Ben in charge of Spurgeon. Jinger buys a car at auction with the intention of flipping while Jana starts a new project with her brothers. Jill and Derick introduce Israel to their love of pickles.

S01E07 - Surprise! Air Date: 06 April 2016 01:00 -

S01E08 - Ben Drops Beats Air Date: 13 April 2016 01:00 -

S01E09 - Girls Hit the Road Air Date: 20 April 2016 01:00 -

S01E10 - Family Reunion Air Date: 27 April 2016 01:00 -

Jessa, Ben and Spurgeon travel to Central America to visit Jill, Derick and Israel. As they prepare for the trip, they travel down memory lane, revisiting Jessa's milestone moments, from engagement to motherhood, that have led to this emotional reunion.

S01E11 - Israel Meets Spurgeon Air Date: 04 May 2016 01:00 -

Jessa and Ben experience what life is like for Jill and Derick while living in a foreign country with a young son. Jill and Derick remember their beginnings together in Nepal and the adventures that have led them to the mission field in Central America.

S01E12 - Gayle Air Date: 11 May 2016 01:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E13 - Gayle Air Date: 18 May 2016 01:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E14 - Gayle Air Date: 25 May 2016 01:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Counting On is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.