This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Murder, She Wrote next episode air date? Is Murder, She Wrote renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Murder, She Wrote air dates? Is Murder, She Wrote worth watching?

Genres: Crime | Drama | Mystery
Station: CBS (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 1984-09-30

Murder, She Wrote Next Episode Air Date

Murder, She Wrote Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Murder, She Wrote planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Murder, She Wrote Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S04E01 - A Fashionable Way to Die
    Air Date: 21 September 1987 00:00 -
  • S04E02 - When Thieves Fall Out
    Air Date: 28 September 1987 00:00 -
  • S04E03 - Witness for the Defense
    Air Date: 05 October 1987 00:00 -
  • S04E04 - Old Habits Die Hard

    Jessica arrives at a convent to visit an old college friendwho is now a nun. While enjoying their visit, the pair soon gets caught up in amurder investigation when a fellow nun, who is the convent's unofficial recordkeeper is found dead of an apparent suicide. At her friend's urging, Jessicapromises to get to the bottom of what happens and soon discovers that her deathis connected to a young woman who sought refuge at the convent years ago, herdying father, and the city's mayor and his wife.

    Air Date: 12 October 1987 00:00 -
  • S04E05 - The Way To Dusty Death

    When Jessica and several other members of a company boardare invited to the chairman's country estate, everyone is considered a suspectwhen their host is found murdered. When the police discover that everyone onlyarrived to find out who will the victim planned on naming the next chairman,only to be betrayed by him, they turn to Jessica for help in trying to find outwhich jilted board member wanted power bad enough to kill for it.

    Air Date: 26 October 1987 01:00 -
  • S04E06 - It Runs In The Family
    Air Date: 02 November 1987 01:00 -
  • S04E07 - If It's Thursday, It Must Be Beverly
    Air Date: 09 November 1987 01:00 -
  • S04E08 - Steal Me a Story
    Air Date: 16 November 1987 01:00 -
  • S04E09 - Trouble in Eden

    After being notified of her sister's death, a friend ofJessica's gets hit by a car, and almost loses her life. Fearing that bothevents are connected, Jessica takes it upon herself to travel to the small townin Oregon, where Charlotte had a thriving hotel called "Garden of Eden" whileposing as her grieving sister. Upon her arrival she sees that things aren'twhat they appear, especially after Charlotte was swiftly cremated and severalpeople wanted to take control of the hotel, including the less than honorable sheriffand town doctor.

    Air Date: 23 November 1987 01:00 -
  • S04E10 - Indian Giver

    When an AlgonquinIndian named George Longbow crashes a town party, he hands Mayor Booth a landgrant that claims he and his people own the land that Cabot Cove was foundedon. Suspecting that Mr. Longbow's claims are false, the town leaders turn tothe local expert on Indian History for insight. However, when the professorconfirms his claims, several business owners fear an impending developmentproject will no longer be able to proceed as plan. At this point, when theleader of the project is found murdered with a spear in his chest, Jessica hasto prove George is innocent in the crime.

    Air Date: 30 November 1987 01:00 -
  • S04E11 - Doom with a View
    Air Date: 14 December 1987 01:00 -
  • S04E12 - Who Threw the Barbitals in Mrs. Fletcher's Chowder?
    Air Date: 04 January 1988 01:00 -
  • S04E13 - Harbinger of Death
    Air Date: 25 January 1988 01:00 -
  • S04E14 - Curse of the Daanau
    Air Date: 08 February 1988 01:00 -
  • S04E15 - Mourning Among the Wisterias
    Air Date: 15 February 1988 01:00 -
  • S04E16 - Murder Through the Looking Glass
    Air Date: 22 February 1988 01:00 -
  • S04E17 - A Very Good Year for Murder
    Air Date: 29 February 1988 01:00 -
  • S04E18 - Benedict Arnold Slipped Here

    Following the death of an eccentric recluse of Cabot Cove,Jessica is appointed as executor of the woman's estate. As she begins thedaunting task of cataloging the contents of her home, Jessica gets roped into helpingSheriff Tupper in the investigation of the murder of the local unscrupulous antiquesdealer who was found dead inside the woman's house. They soon discover that anold legend of Benedict Arnold spending time inside the old house may haveplayed a part in the man's death.

    Air Date: 14 March 1988 01:00 -
  • S04E19 - Just Another Fish Story
    Air Date: 28 March 1988 01:00 -
  • S04E20 - Showdown in Saskatchewan
    Air Date: 11 April 1988 00:00 -
  • S04E21 - Deadpan
    Air Date: 02 May 1988 00:00 -
  • S04E22 - The Body Politic
    Air Date: 09 May 1988 00:00 -
Murder, She Wrote next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.