When will be Murder, She Wrote next episode air date? Is Murder, She Wrote renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Murder, She Wrote air dates? Is Murder, She Wrote worth watching?

Jessica Fletcher is a famous mystery writer who has a knack for solving murders on and off the page.

Genres: Crime | Drama | Mystery
Station: CBS (US)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Ended
Start: 1984-09-30

Murder, She Wrote Season 8 Air Dates

S08E01 - Bite the Big Apple Air Date: 16 September 1991 00:00 -

S08E02 - Night Fears Air Date: 23 September 1991 00:00 -

S08E03 - Unauthorized Obituary Air Date: 30 September 1991 00:00 -

S08E04 - Thicker Than Water Air Date: 07 October 1991 00:00 -

Mort's brother Wayne is released from prison and arrives inCabot Cove, looking to prove that serving time has changed him for the better.However, after Wayne's boss, a fishing boat owner, is suspected to be killed atsea, Wayne is the prime suspect. As a result, Mort turns to Jessica for help inkeeping his perspective while trying to solve the crime.

S08E05 - Lines of Excellence Air Date: 04 November 1991 01:00 -

S08E06 - Judge Not Air Date: 11 November 1991 01:00 -

S08E07 - Terminal Connection Air Date: 18 November 1991 01:00 -

S08E08 - A Killing in Vegas Air Date: 25 November 1991 01:00 -

While in Las Vegas for a Mystery Book Convention, Jessicaagrees to check on her agent's daughter who is currently working at a localcasino while going to college. Upon arriving, Jessica soon gets caught up in amurder investigation when Susan's boyfriend, who was accused of skimming somemoney while working as a card dealer, becomes the prime suspect when his bossand another man are found dead. Suspecting that he's innocent, Jessica sets outto find the actual killer.

S08E09 - The Committee Air Date: 02 December 1991 01:00 -

S08E10 - The List of Yuri Lermentov Air Date: 16 December 1991 01:00 -

S08E11 - Danse Diabolique Air Date: 06 January 1992 01:00 -

S08E12 - The Witch's Curse Air Date: 13 January 1992 01:00 -

Cabot Cove's community theatre is putting on a play aboutthe local story about a purported witch who was burned at the stake. When a newresident named Mariah Osborn auditions for the role of the accused, Cabot Cove'sresidents suspect there's more to her than meets the eye and as a result,Jessica is moved to investigate what's going on. As a result, she soondiscovers that Mariah has a past connection to several key Cabot Coveresidents.

S08E13 - Incident in Lot 7 Air Date: 20 January 1992 01:00 -

S08E14 - The Monte Carlo Murders Air Date: 03 February 1992 01:00 -

S08E15 - Tinker, Tailor, Liar, Thief Air Date: 02 March 1992 01:00 -

S08E16 - Ever After Air Date: 09 March 1992 01:00 -

S08E17 - To the End Will I Grapple With Thee Air Date: 16 March 1992 01:00 -

S08E18 - Programmed for Murder Air Date: 06 April 1992 00:00 -

When a patient of Seth's gets treated by a new doctor intown, he is less than thrilled at the prospect of having competition in theform of a younger, more tech savvy doctor who he claims has little experience.When that patient later dies of an apparent misdiagnosis on Seth's part,Jessica fears that foul play may be at play instead medical malpractice andsets out to prove that her hunch is right.

S08E19 - Day of the Dead Air Date: 27 April 1992 00:00 -

S08E20 - Angel of Death Air Date: 04 May 1992 00:00 -

S08E21 - Badge of Honor Air Date: 11 May 1992 00:00 -

S08E22 - Murder On Madison Avenue Air Date: 18 May 1992 00:00 -

Murder, She Wrote Actors

Angela Lansbury(Jessica Fletcher)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Murder, She Wrote is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.