This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Murder, She Wrote next episode air date? Is Murder, She Wrote renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Murder, She Wrote air dates? Is Murder, She Wrote worth watching?

Genres: Crime | Drama | Mystery
Station: CBS (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 1984-09-30

Murder, She Wrote Next Episode Air Date

Murder, She Wrote Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Murder, She Wrote planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Murder, She Wrote Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S06E01 - Appointment in Athens
    Air Date: 25 September 1989 00:00 -
  • S06E02 - Seal of the Confessional

    When a visiting priest at Cabot Cove's Catholic Church hearsthe confession of an individual who just committed murder, he finds himself ina sticky situation when another person is arrested for the crime. Realizing thepredicament he's in, he turns to Jessica for help in uncovering the identity ofperson who actually committed the crime so the innocent man can be set freewithout breaking the confidence of the confessional.

    Air Date: 02 October 1989 00:00 -
  • S06E03 - The Grand Old Lady
    Air Date: 09 October 1989 00:00 -
  • S06E04 - The Error of Her Ways
    Air Date: 16 October 1989 00:00 -
  • S06E05 - Jack & Bill
    Air Date: 30 October 1989 01:00 -
  • S06E06 - Dead Letter
    Air Date: 06 November 1989 01:00 -
  • S06E07 - Night of the Tarantula
    Air Date: 13 November 1989 01:00 -
  • S06E08 - When the Fat Lady Sings
    Air Date: 20 November 1989 01:00 -
  • S06E09 - Test of Wills
    Air Date: 27 November 1989 01:00 -
  • S06E10 - Class Act
    Air Date: 04 December 1989 01:00 -
  • S06E11 - Town Father
    Air Date: 18 December 1989 01:00 -
  • S06E12 - Goodbye Charlie

    Jessica's latest novel is about a bumbling down on his luckprivate detective sets out to prove a recently found dead John Doe in a smallSouthwestern town are the remains of his beloved uncle, who skipped town yearsago. However, upon arriving to claim the body, he and his girlfriend get caughtup in helping the sheriff solve a murder.

    Air Date: 08 January 1990 01:00 -
  • S06E13 - If the Shoe Fits

    Following the murder of a womanizing landlord who was hatedby several people in town, a newcomer to town named Marla who works at a localshoe factory is accused of the crime. Suspicious that something is afoul,Jessica offers to help the woman out 2 ways: one by taking care of her sonwhile she's in jail, and to prove she didn't kill the man. However, withseveral lies about where she was at the time of his death, things are stackingup against Marla, resulting in Jessica having her work cut out for her.

    Air Date: 22 January 1990 01:00 -
  • S06E14 - How To Make a Killing Without Really Trying

    Jessica learns that high finance can be murder when shearrives in New York to talk about her portfolio and discovers her stock brokerhas been murdered and his secretary is the prime suspect. Doubting that thesecretary and her boyfriend had anything to do with the crime, Jessica startsto investigate and discovers her stock broker hasn't been doing his job on theup and up and some shady business partners are actually the ones responsiblefor his death.

    Air Date: 05 February 1990 01:00 -
  • S06E15 - The Fixer-Upper
    Air Date: 12 February 1990 01:00 -
  • S06E16 - The Big Show of 1965
    Air Date: 26 February 1990 01:00 -
  • S06E17 - Murder -- According to Maggie
    Air Date: 05 March 1990 01:00 -
  • S06E18 - O'Malley's Luck
    Air Date: 26 March 1990 01:00 -
  • S06E19 - Always a Thief
    Air Date: 09 April 1990 00:00 -
  • S06E20 - Shear Madness
    Air Date: 30 April 1990 00:00 -
  • S06E21 - The Szechuan Dragon
    Air Date: 10 May 1990 00:00 -
  • S06E22 - The Sicilian Encounter
    Air Date: 21 May 1990 00:00 -
Murder, She Wrote next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.