When will be Second Opinion with Dr. Oz next episode air date? Is Second Opinion with Dr. Oz renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Second Opinion with Dr. Oz air dates? Is Second Opinion with Dr. Oz worth watching?

Medical series exploring illnesses one at a time. A panel of physicians and other experts assess the symptoms and treatment of a guest patient.

Genres: Drama | Medical
Station: PBS (US)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Running
Start: 2003-11-03

Second Opinion with Dr. Oz Season 10 Air Dates


S10E01 - Melanoma Air Date: 17 October 2013 11:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Melanoma is the most dangerous form of skin cancer, these cancerous growths develop when unrepaired DNA damage to skin cells triggers genetic defects that lead the skin cells to multiply rapidly and form malignant tumors.


S10E02 - Concussion Air Date: 17 October 2013 11:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

A concussion is a type of traumatic brain injury, or TBI, caused by a bump, blow, or jolt to the head that can change the way your brain normally works.


S10E03 - Whooping Cough Air Date: 31 October 2013 11:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Pertussis (whooping cough) can cause serious illness in infants, children and adults. The disease usually starts with cold-like symptoms and maybe a mild cough or fever.


S10E04 - Food Allergies Air Date: 07 November 2013 12:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Food allergies are a growing food safety and public health concern that affect an estimated 4%–6% of children in the United States. Allergic reactions can be life threatening and have far-reaching effects on children and their families.


S10E05 - Teen Depression Air Date: 14 November 2013 12:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Teen depression is a serious medical problem that causes a persistent feeling of sadness and loss of interest in activities. It affects how your teen thinks, feels and behaves, and it can cause emotional, functional and physical problems.


S10E06 - High Risk Pregnancy Air Date: 21 November 2013 12:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Complications of pregnancy are health problems that occur during pregnancy. They can involve the mother's health, the baby's health, or both.


S10E07 - Controlling Hypertension Air Date: 28 November 2013 12:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Some call it hypertension. Others know it as high blood pressure. Whichever term you use, it is the same serious health problem - one that increases your risk for heart disease and stroke and can also contribute to heart failure , kidney disease, vision problems, and other conditions.


S10E08 - C. Difficile Air Date: 05 December 2013 12:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Clostridium Difficile is a bacterium that causes inflammation of the colon. People who have other illnesses or conditions requiring prolonged use of antibiotics, and the elderly, are at greater risk of acquiring this disease.


S10E09 - Managing Diabetes Air Date: 12 December 2013 12:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Bob Hatch struggles to manage his diabetes; curing Type 2 diabetes; five lifestyle changes that could help manage diabetes.


S10E10 - Reversing Heart Disease Air Date: 19 December 2013 12:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Coronary artery disease occurs when a substance called plaque builds up in the arteries that supply blood to the heart. You can help prevent heart disease by making healthy choices and managing any medical conditions you may have.

Second Opinion with Dr. Oz Actors

Dr. Peter Salgo(Dr. Peter Salgo)



Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Second Opinion with Dr. Oz is

unknown.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.


You have to be logged in to use this functionality.

LoginRegister


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.