This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be The Fall Guy next episode air date? Is The Fall Guy renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown The Fall Guy air dates? Is The Fall Guy worth watching?

Genres: Action | Adventure
Station: ABC (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 1981-11-04

The Fall Guy Next Episode Air Date

The Fall Guy Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of The Fall Guy planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

The Fall Guy Pictures

The Fall Guy episode countdown picture The Fall Guy episode countdown picture The Fall Guy episode countdown picture The Fall Guy episode countdown picture The Fall Guy episode countdown picture The Fall Guy episode countdown picture The Fall Guy episode countdown picture

The Fall Guy Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S03E01 - Devil's Island

    Colt musters a small army of stuntmen to spring his high-school sweetheart from an island prison.

    Air Date: 21 September 1983 04:00 -
  • S03E02 - Trauma

    Howie's in critical condition after crashing, and Colt doesn't believe it was an accident.

    Air Date: 28 September 1983 04:00 -
  • S03E03 - Pleasure Isle

    Colt and Howie pursue a bail jumper being held on a tropical isle because she holds the key to stolen millions.

    Air Date: 05 October 1983 04:00 -
  • S03E04 - Baker's Dozen

    Army counterintelligence drafts Colt to get the goods on mercenaries planning a covert operation.

    Air Date: 19 October 1983 04:00 -
  • S03E05 - The Last Drive

    Colt poses as a getaway driver in a Government operation to nail a crime ring's "Mr. Big".

    Air Date: 26 October 1983 04:00 -
  • S03E06 - TKO

    Colt protects a fight manager from mob entanglements while his boxer trains for a title bout.

    Air Date: 02 November 1983 05:00 -
  • S03E07 - Dirty Laundry

    An unscrupulous lawyer is forcing an entertainer to smuggle laundered money out of the country.

    Air Date: 09 November 1983 05:00 -
  • S03E08 - Inside, Outside

    Terri is kidnapped to prevent Colt from testifying against a mobster.

    Air Date: 16 November 1983 05:00 -
  • S03E09 - Pirates of Nashville

    Colt heads to Nashville to find a friend's son, who's mixed up in murder and record pirating.

    Air Date: 23 November 1983 05:00 -
  • S03E10 - Hollywood Shorties

    A drug dealer needs a very small person to retrieve a lost package---and Colt's friend fits the bill.

    Air Date: 30 November 1983 05:00 -
  • S03E11 - To the Finish

    Somebody doesn't want Colt and his partner to enter their car in a race---and will do anything to stop them.

    Air Date: 07 December 1983 05:00 -
  • S03E12 - Wheels

    A stuntman Colt once trained is now in a wheelchair---and wanted by the mob.

    Air Date: 21 December 1983 05:00 -
  • S03E13 - Cool Hand Colt

    Howie and Jody must rescue Colt from a prison camp before a crooked sheriff kills him.

    Air Date: 04 January 1984 05:00 -
  • S03E14 - The Huntress

    Colt looks for a hit lady with a fondness for art.

    Air Date: 11 January 1984 05:00 -
  • S03E15 - Bite of the Wasp

    Colt masterminds a sting operation to trap a politician extorting money from a director.

    Air Date: 18 January 1984 05:00 -
  • S03E16 - Rabbit's Feet

    Colt and Howie become fugitives in Argentina when they're involved in the jailbreak of the con man they were sent to bring back.

    Air Date: 25 January 1984 05:00 -
  • S03E17 - Olympic Quest

    Attempts are made to kill Colt's sister after she films a kidnapping while in training for the Olympics.

    Air Date: 01 February 1984 05:00 -
  • S03E18 - Always Say Always

    In Hong Kong, Colt helps an American who wants to return three stolen Ming vases to the Chinese government.

    Air Date: 22 February 1984 05:00 -
  • S03E19 - King of the Cowboys

    Roy Rogers and a posse of TV cowboys team with Colt to round up horse rustlers involved in diamond smuggling.

    Air Date: 29 February 1984 05:00 -
  • S03E20 - Boom

    Colt must raise a million-dollar ransom to save Jody from men threatening to blow up a hospital with her in it.

    Air Date: 07 March 1984 05:00 -
  • S03E21 - Undersea Odyssey

    Colt races criminals and a shifty investigator (Mary Crosby) to recover $8 million in gold from a sunken boat near Bermuda.

    Air Date: 21 March 1984 05:00 -
  • S03E22 - Old Heroes Never Die

    Colt goes to bat for an ex-baseball player who's now a minor-league swindler with a heavy gambling debt.

    Air Date: 02 May 1984 04:00 -
The Fall Guy next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.