This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be The Fall Guy next episode air date? Is The Fall Guy renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown The Fall Guy air dates? Is The Fall Guy worth watching?

Genres: Action | Adventure
Station: ABC (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 1981-11-04

The Fall Guy Next Episode Air Date

The Fall Guy Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of The Fall Guy planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

The Fall Guy Pictures

The Fall Guy episode countdown picture The Fall Guy episode countdown picture The Fall Guy episode countdown picture The Fall Guy episode countdown picture The Fall Guy episode countdown picture The Fall Guy episode countdown picture The Fall Guy episode countdown picture

The Fall Guy Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S05E01 - Dead Ringer

    An ex-con is being blackmailed into forging a new will for a man's "sickly" uncle.

    Air Date: 26 September 1985 04:00 -
  • S05E02 - King of the Stuntmen

    Colt's former friend, now a rival, is his chief competition in a King of the Stuntmen contest.

    Air Date: 03 October 1985 04:00 -
  • S05E03 - Femme Fatale

    Howie goes undercover as a female impersonator to protect a witness who's hiding from a killer.

    Air Date: 10 October 1985 04:00 -
  • S05E04 - A Fistful of Lire

    Colt runs interference for Italian villagers who want his protection from gangsters while the villagers search for church relics hidden by the Nazis during WWII.

    Air Date: 17 October 1985 04:00 -
  • S05E05 - The Life of Riley

    Colt's efforts to help a bail jumper find his daughter are thwarted when the man they suspect of kidnapping her is released for lack of evidence.

    Air Date: 30 November 1985 05:00 -
  • S05E06 - October the Thirty Second

    Colt and a movie-company crew are trapped at an English estate that is being stalked by an escapee from a home for the criminally insane.

    Air Date: 07 December 1985 05:00 -
  • S05E07 - Seavers, Dead Or Alive

    Colt jumps bail after being framed for heroin possession---and to make matters worse, a bounty-hunting rival is on his trail.

    Air Date: 14 December 1985 05:00 -
  • S05E08 - Escape Claus

    A bail jumper working at a financially troubled orphanage---who believes he's Santa Claus---finds a locker containing $2 million worth of stolen bonds.

    Air Date: 21 December 1985 05:00 -
  • S05E09 - No Rms Ocean Vu

    Colt is stranded on a deserted island with a snobby socialite who's being chased by thugs.

    Air Date: 04 January 1986 05:00 -
  • S05E10 - Miami's Nice

    A rogue Federal agent traps Colt into helping him set up the biggest cocaine supplier on the East Coast.

    Air Date: 10 January 1986 05:00 -
  • S05E11 - Reunion

    Colt's classmate arranges to have a jewel shipment stolen to collect the insurance, but the plan backfires and his cohorts get greedy.

    Air Date: 17 January 1986 05:00 -
  • S05E12 - Trial By Fire

    In Bangkok, Colt is approached by a man he knew in Vietnam who wants to go after a buddy who was recently seen in a Cambodian prison camp.

    Air Date: 24 January 1986 05:00 -
  • S05E13 - In His Shadow

    Colt meets the son he never knew he had, who's now in danger of falling in with car thieves.

    Air Date: 31 January 1986 05:00 -
  • S05E14 - The Lucky Stiff

    A loser who arranged to have himself killed so his wife could collect insurance can't buy out of the contract after winning a lottery.

    Air Date: 07 February 1986 05:00 -
  • S05E15 - Beach Blanket Bounty

    Colt enlists the aid of a rock band to capture an industrial spy.

    Air Date: 21 February 1986 05:00 -
  • S05E16 - The Last Chance Platoon

    Colt becomes a drill instructor when an Army buddy drafts him to help conduct an investigation of stolen equipment.

    Air Date: 28 February 1986 05:00 -
  • S05E17 - I Now Pronounce You ... Dead

    An old movie crimebuster claims he witnessed a murder, and when nobody believes him he collars his old sidekick and loyal fan Howie, and tries to nail the killers himself.

    Air Date: 07 March 1986 05:00 -
  • S05E18 - Two On a Skip

    Colt must chase down a polygamist (George Wyner) who's left a trail of wives and "creditors."

    Air Date: 21 March 1986 05:00 -
  • S05E19 - The Lady in Green

    Colt relieves a bounty hunter who's run up a tab trying to nail a bail jumper involved in gunrunning.

    Air Date: 28 March 1986 05:00 -
  • S05E20 - Tag Team

    Colt wins the contracts of two pro wrestlers in a poker game, and uses them when he goes after a counterfeiter who's also protected by heavyweights.

    Air Date: 04 April 1986 05:00 -
  • S05E21 - War On Wheels

    Bikers trap Colt, Howie and Jody in a deserted town soon to be turned into a reservoir and demand the release of their compadre.

    Air Date: 11 April 1986 05:00 -
  • S05E22 - The Bigger They Are

    A cop asks Colt to help him get evidence on a nightclub owner who's suspected of dealing PCP to kids.

    Air Date: 02 May 1986 04:00 -
The Fall Guy next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.